Queen Of Spades & the Bantu Expansion.

@Aka mpole @uwesmake @ChifuMbitika Si we told these idiots the bantu expansion is inevitable and they laughed at us.

First it was the Zoomalis at Zoomalispot accepted their fate ,now it’s mzungus.

Just discovered a movement called the Queen of Spades and my GOD - I’m weirded out but at the same time not shocked.
It’s a fast growing movement of Mzungu women who - well ,I’ll just let them explain for themselves.

[MEDIA=twitter]1463598722261078030[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1462339200196481030[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1323722728810156033[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1441298154733785097[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1444463512366067715[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1458701312225267714[/MEDIA]

Our expansion is inevitable.

Hatutaki hizo washed out pussy. Wakwende na huko we dont need their liberal feminist chieth. Hawa ni kutomba kama nimedandia spaceship hadi saturn rainforest.

I’m also not a fan of the neanderthal women so this one I’ll leave to the soldiers like @Ubongo and @Lonely Lover to take one for the team and speed up the inevitable.

They seem to have a mzungu fetish anyway.

Why do I find this insulting?

The movement is officially in Kenya.

[MEDIA=twitter]1451924077334220806[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1401482369371148291[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1446162420934774786[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1442196463967215618[/MEDIA]

Like I always say ,our expansion is inevitable.

You shouldn’t be ,the cucking has just begun

And once we industrialize the continent ,control our own resources & get nuclear weapons…

It’s over.

Our rise is inevitable.

[MEDIA=twitter]1444174771294543872[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1346157387892350976[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1419417176751185932[/MEDIA]

These guys better pray we never develop - Because when we do ,

these cucks should prepare for 10,000+ years of Bantu rule.

Joke is on your black niggazz.

You breed with white women and your descendants will not have a trace of your blackness. It will be diluted and your bantu selves will be nothing. No dominance at all. Zero sum game.

When we call people impure blood, it is for a reason.

The negro brain hollow as fuck: sex, food, vayolens and aggression, entertainment.
BNWO sounds sophisticated at first until you learn it’s just premised on sex and BBC. Rather than dominate white birds economically the black man is preoccupied with owning their poontangs

When will this happen knowing how bonobos do things.

First its the poon then the world. Unfortunately the next gen watauliwa na corona after weakening DNA.

Ng’ondu niaje.

Now I wonder what truman capote is feeling? :smiley:

Boss wacha za ovyo, ni Fryday bwana sio Dryday :smiley: :smiley:

Niko ngangary mundukolio jr

In two generations ,they would be blacked.

Also ,if you didn’t know ,Bantu blood has never been pure.

Assimilation is the name of the game and it’s why we have over 30 bantu States in Africa.

Maasai’s used to outnumber Kikuyus but due to assimilation ,large numbers of Maasai women were married off to Kikuyu men.

I’m literally a descendant of this. No one in my family identifies as Maasai just like mixed kids tend to identify as black.

Cucking other groups of men is in our DNA .That’s how we became a majority in Africa ,and How we’ll do it to the rest of the world.

Me ,@Aka mpole @uwesmake & @ChifuMbitika have been saying this for so long but you don’t understand it yet.

The Bantu expansion is unstoppable.

We’re in the process ,things are falling into place.

Give it a few decades and you’ll be shocked at how quick the world order can flip.

That’s only one part of the master plan.

The extinction of the white race is of outmost importance.

If we can speed it up then so be it.

Exactly. Bantus we rule the world soon

[SIZE=7]@uwesmake , hapa iko kazi…[/SIZE]

ebu leta findeo ya umar johnson about snow bunnies for this thread…

My good man, I wouldn’t turn down white pvssy, esp if I had the chance to lord over it. However, it should be a pastime, not part of some grand scheme. Just shoot your load and forge ahead like the gospel.