Quick Question About This Whole Suleimani Affair

Si the guy was a Muslim? Si Muslims are supposed to be buried by sunset, as in not more than sijui 12 hours after their death? Huyu mchamaa mbona amewekwa hizo siku zote? Ama Shia Muslims’ burial protocols are different from those of Sunnis? Ama ni juu alikuwa musito? Comb me about this issue, nichanueni wangwana.

https://foreignpolicy.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/iran-qassem-suleimani-GettyImages-607574930.jpg?w=800&h=533&quality=90

He was a VIP

They had to mourn and keep the spirit of retaliating. Any other question ?

I think he felt invincible, took his security lightly. But having all those militias in mid east paying homage to you can make any one feel so.

So you expect Rouhani to be buried on the same day he passes on?
You got the answer yet you still want to ask?

Mbwa wewe, Islam should be greater than any single person. My main question was, are Shia burial traditions different from those of Sunnis? I’m yet to get an answer.

How was the guy supposed to protect himself from an airstrike?

They had to mobilize the mourners…You dont get millions of people on the streets on short notice.

From the media, I gather he used to be very discreet in his movements initially. But with time, he started moving openly while visiting militias in Lebanon, Syria and Iraq. Once your itinerary is known, you cannot protect yourself

Iran inatuchezea, how did they expect to kill with their missiles when they had already warned the people they were targeting about the exact time and place?

Are you a Muslim or a kafir mende hii?

Take a wild guess.

@mobi kuja

I won’t, you are stupid.

gaza

Religion is just shitty at times…so many double standards…tell me how some Christians allow gay lifestyle while others don’t, how some Christians drink tea while others don’t yet they all claim to read the same bible

No He is a devil worshiper Masonic temple trainied .I know one when I read their comments .

Mtu wa kunyimwa tender, leo umetokea shimo gani

Spot on