Quitting sugar

Watu wa ndufia kujeni.

I love sugar, I’d consume 1/4kg of sugar in a normal day… Lately I quickly forget things or even people and their names by almost a second. Funny, I don’t forget things I’ve read just things that I hear and brush off… Are these the effects of sugar??

I’m in the process of quitting and I’ve reduced my sugar intake by half as one of my fitness check list. It’s not bad at all but I want to quit completely… I’m not a fan of candy and I’m never tempted to eat them, but chocolates gaaaaaathhhhhooooo!!! I’d eat two bars of chocolate any day… I was advised that I should switch to dark chocolate, but what’s the point when it’s not sweet??

How did you quit sugar or how much do you consume??

wish you all the best.
PS: its very possible

Just make a decesion to live a healthy lifestyle. Kelele “oh how do I loose ass fat, oh how do I quit sugar”. Go out and exercise.

you’re sweeter than sugar

I stopped a few years back. It was hard. Especially the first two weeks. But I went through a withdrawal period and felt sluggish. Soda looked like gold to me. Then I came across a plan; every time I felt sugar binge I’d drink water. Stated working out more. Quit MILK and dairy derivatives…

Watch a documentary called The Sugar Film. It’ll set you straight.

Tia juhudi kabsa… Never give up…

mbwa wewe ,achana na phylgee,takataka

I don’t drink sodas… It’s the sugar in my beverages I’m worried about

Early onset of dementia. Do you have long funny conversations with the voices in your head too?

Actually yes… We chat, play and even have sex while at it

¼ kg of sukari per day??
ass fat?
i suspect uko a momoristic person

Wapi shida ya irio?

It was a rhetorical question but thank you for confirming my hypothesis.

wacha tu nisiseme what i told you yesterday :D:D.na ako wapi rafiki yetu ?

Climate change (worse than dry spell) is real.

Sukari siachi na siachi…

A quarter kg in a day?
Upusu.
[ATTACH=full]208936[/ATTACH]

Tough but doable. All the best.

“I was advised that I should switch to dark chocolate, but what’s the point when it’s not sweet??”
[ATTACH=full]208938[/ATTACH]

The only sugar I care about is the nectar in your kinembe.