Race, Intelligence, Thinking and Application

In the recent past, there have been some disturbing posts in this forum regarding black people (race) and intelligence. If this were a white extremist forum, I wouldn’t bother visiting it, but I’m ashamed that we have Kenyans here who loath our mothers for bearing us black. They think we are the most greedy, most violent, least intelligent and filthiest(sp) scum of the eath. Let’s be intelligent and discuss the science and politics behind these claims.

Racial Identity

According to the Collins dictionary a race is:

“A race is one of the major groups which human beings can be divided into according to their physical features, such as the colour of their skin.”

You will notice that the skin colour is the most significant factor in determining one’s race. So, what is the cause of differences in skin colour? It’s melanin! People with more melanin are darker in colour and have resistance to UV damage to their DNA. There is a direct correlation between melanin rich human societies and their geographical distribution along the equator, we have darker skinned people along the equator. In any case, genetic variation of humans across populations is most diverse between black African and Aboriginal Australian populations. They share the same skin colour but have the most different genes across all other racial groups. Why then do we use skin colour to classify human beings? Why not use other genetic factors?

IQ Tests

These are supposed to measure human intelligence potential (i disagree). At the most basic level, I expect each of us to be capable of learning a language, use it to communicate effectively and learn from others. Once you learn, you understand concepts, frameworks and theories that help you get greater insights into issues you want to pursue. Once you are insightful, you can apply these ideas and even synthesize new ones (Waalimu mko wapi?). Do IQ tests measure all these capabilities? I believe they don’t. How does matching patterns and testing abstract thinking measure human intelligence in totally?

Now that race is relative and intelligence can have a fluid definition. From whom is it that you self haters learn from? I believe you are learning from the alt-right movement in the USA. Steve Bannons is a champion of alternative facts. He is one of the proponents of the idea that we Nyeuthi are still evolving apes.

The alt-right movement are the people who create doubts on conventional scientific thinking. They have a lot of viewership via FOX misnews. Some of them believe the Eath is Flat.

I wish you self hating guys learnt that there are many Americans/Britons/Europeans who are Kenyan by birth and are Millionaires by their adoptive countries standards. Would they do it if they had base level intelligence?

See this :
https://www.theguardian.com/news/2018/mar/02/the-unwelcome-revival-of-race-science

I once passed these IQ tests wakasema niko sijui the top what % but taking that exams it pure bs. The questions being asked would not be fair to a Luo man in Bondo or say a Kamba dude in Machakos. IQ tests will be fair only if they are tailored and suited to every persons culture. Wapeane IQ tests in local languages msee mjaluo aulizwe at what time of the year would fish population be at it’s highest in lake victoria naye mkamba aulizwe supposed you had 1 litre of water to last you the entire year, how best will you conserve it?

Hapo ndio tutajua wajinga na werevu fairly.

It’s pure racism. There is no difference in mental aptirude between africans and asians or whites.

What annoys me is that our people have been believing that we are inferior, stupid and that the Caucasian race is superior.

True, wengine watu have worked with all other so called superior racial groups na bado tupo tunawasimamia kwa Kazi. Lakini kusimamia mtu kwa Kazi doesn’t mean you treat him/her like trash.

I see what you did there.

Some Africans are smart. Majority ni Wajinga. Wazungu nao ni wengi wajinga lakini not as many as us.

IQ tests are highly subjective. I can beat someone in a math IQ test, but he will beat me in a fine arts drawing IQ test. I can beat someone in a physics test, but he will wipe me down in a literature test. Yeah I can design a circuit board from scratch, but can I design and assemble a motorcycle from scratch like @introvert does?

it got to a point i believed all blondes were most stupid of the whites:D:D
nikiona tu kiblonde,bam!..stupid…
you do realise though,that every rumour has some grain of truth

[SIZE=3]someone tell me about rednecks please[/SIZE]

No you can’t. We are all created differently and uniquely by Jehovah. Each of us has his own gifts and abilities. That is why he says in the book of Jeremiah, “I knew you even before you were formed in your mother’s womb”.

So, mimi ni jinga kwa vile nilizaliwa huko Ndunduri? Sema ndiyo nikukujie na wheel spanner! :D:D:D. Na kama unaamini hizo blonde jokes wewe ni ngombe.

Elder, sio kwa ubaya but when you look at our politicians, the mega corruption scandals in our country, the state of education, healthcare, poor food policies, poorly organized infrastructure…name them…we may have the highest IQ in the world but kuna Shida tu mahali, ama namna gani my fren?

Those things has to do with our culture values being eroded…remember before the whites came our cultural societies then used to take care of the poor,disabled and the widows.People used to abhor thieves and murders irregardles of the position they held in society and this guys used to be judged and sentenced fairly. But after whites came and we lost our cultural norms and values and embraced theirs we started celebrating and electing looters and have forgotten the disabled,poor and the widows …so the issue is not about intelligence but lack of cultural norms and values because they have been eroded and completely abandoned because of western influence

Yeah, maybe. Capitalism is a major contributing factor to greed and inequality in the society!

Here is an African child math genius

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TtRR-nviOso

And here is a bunch of dumb rocks that happen to be white

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRh1zXFKC_o

Lesson
Dumb and smart people can be found among all demographics of this planet

Anyone who believes otherwise is Dumb.

Shida ya iq test is they confuse two things intelligence vs knowledge, knowledge is how much you know na intelligence is a measure ya how well you use your knowledge to help solve your problems

Sio ujinga, it’s the level of formal education among each racial group.

Either you like the shit I am about to say, or you don’t, there is nothing anyone can do about it:

Things like the level of formal education in a society, is a function of culture, which is a function of IQ, which is a function of biology. The state of your community is very depended on the culture, and the culture is determined by the things people in that culture value, and that is in turn determined by the ability of the people in that culture to reason and apply themselves to see and recognize cause/effect, which is determined their IQ, which is determined by their genetic constitution, which is determined by biology.

Mimi kizungu mingi ndio sielewi. Are we saying a people that steals from itself is the same as one that uses its little resources to better itself?

One problem with Africans is their inability to determine that one phenomena is always a function of another phenomena. That is why we saw a group cheer a politician saying that rain comes from the sky then complain of flash floods in narok and a drought later on. Ama hii ya juzi ya kumira kumira then complain of jubilee excesses a year later.
If your IQ is low, no way will you be able to understand how cause and effect operates. You will forever fuck yourself while conveniently blaming others as you brag about your superior brain while quoting various studies. Your economy depends on agriculture? Kill sugar factories and maize farmers by importing fake fertilizer, cheap sugar and maize. Striving to become an economic powerhouse? Double power costs through dodgy calculations that you only understand hence whereas 1k could afford one 70 units of power, let it now bring in 45 units after your dodgy calculations meant to reduce power costs.