Racism by God's "chosen race" on a black woman

[MEDIA=twitter]1129744245584216066[/MEDIA]
The Israel government was caught secretly sterilising Ethiopian Jews because they are black.

You Christians should turn the other cheek and let us Jews sterilize you. Sisi ndio Yahwehs people

:D:DYahweh is a black
Revelation 2:9
9 I know thy works, and tribulation, and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.

Watu wakule kwao [SIZE=1]quoting @Mfalme Bingwa Scrotum [/SIZE]

Oh no you didn’t

:DNo? I always thought he is a black man

You can’t see Him. He’s neither black or white

I stand with Palestine!!
Hitler should have finished the job. Hitler knew the idiots are not people be trusted. Ama mnafikiria he just woke up and decided to gas them for nothing?

You are truly great. Pewa mbili. Before Joseph Stalin died, he was building concentration camps in Russia to finish the job. But why I is it that Jews attract so much hate? Historically, Europe was never a fun of these guys. Again, Antisemitism is currently rising in Europe. Different generations hahour similar views towards the Zionists. There must be something wrong with the guys

Zuckerberg = Jewish
Michael Bloomberg = Jewish
Roman Abromavich =Jewish
Albert Eistein = Jewish
Justin Bieber = Jewish
Larry Page = Jewish
Sander = Jewish
Soros = Jewish

TUJAZE LIST

But I read from a different source that this happened in Belgium

There is nothing wrong. Tafta hii book ujionee maneno…They are Gods chosen people.We have to accept that.[ATTACH=full]238547[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238547[/ATTACH]

You want to advance the narrative that Jews are the single most important entrepreneurs. Right? What about other billionaire entrepreneurs from other races? Why cherry pick?

Africans are very thick. I don’t blame you. 8-4-4 failed to impart you with any critical thinking skills. Your mentality is what allows people to be colonised.

man I thought the thread was about Jews…stewpid

sasa shule inaingilia wapi apo…? wacha kukua mjinga baba nanii…look for the book read understand how they are,their culture and what makes them better entrepreneurs…stop this arrogance…READ. PUGA.

You know yahweh and jehovah are 2 separate entities

You are referring me to selective literature whose content stands to reinforce your biases. The literature has an agenda. Some of us are scholars. Shule inaingilia hapa. 8-4-4 denied you the ability to read and make critical judgements. It made u a passive reader who can’t challenge any literature. U lack the ability to dig deeper in any issue presented to you. Need I continue? Don’t be quick to believe hizi vitu unaona online

Si watu wakae kwao,kama ni biashara enda kisha rudi

I’m not the originator of the thread! Wewe Jew-wannabe kula block. Wacha nilale, I wish niote nikipiga yesu manyahunyo pale msalabani.