RAGE THE ALPHA TRAIT

[CENTER]RAGE THE ALPHA TRAIT[/CENTER]

A week ago, one of my friends came to me and told me that he suspects his girlfriend is cheating on him, his solution was to install a spyware on her phone in order to get hard evidence so that he can confront her, THIS IS VERY VERY BETA. Beta males need evidence, the have to stalk their girlfriends, they have to “talk with her” as whether she is cheating or not. This is a shit strategy and only makes you look weak.
[CENTER][ATTACH=full]361090[/ATTACH][/CENTER]

As an alpha you do not need proof whether your woman is cheating or not, once in a while I go full on rage and accuse her of cheating(She might be the most loyal girl ever) complete psycho I go, I will break things in the house, destroy her phone and I will know whether she was cheating or not I have kept her in the right track. I never ever look at her phone, I never ask her friends if she’s cheating or not, I do not go in search of evidence, if I suspect she’s cheating(or not) I accuse her and I react how a hurt man would react. In fact I have found that employing simple strategies like this makes the relationship “not boring” and her respect shoots up through the roof. A woman wants to both love and fear her man you have to find a healthy balance.

In the manosphere we have really diluted the meaning of an alpha male, with this abundance mentality shit, we have a very soft image of the alpha of a cool laid back dude who doesn’t care, this lalala land unicorn alpha male who can’t display rage has to stop. The r3d-phill has replaced high beta with alpha. Raw masculinity is displayed through rage no other way. Men who can display their rage are respected, in prison, in the street, in the bar, in high school and in relationships. It’s only the beta male who is soft and resorts to reason, they want to discuss with their women on how they can improve their relationships. “Babe unataka nikufanyie nini, sinimekupatia kila kitu”, “Babe kunanini sija kupa, si uachane nahuyo mse”. Women aren’t logical, you can’t reason with them, they only respond to emotions being caring is on the emotion that inspires love and rage is an emotion that inspires fear, and women somehow love to fear their men.

This is why there are so many men who their wives are cheating on them very openly in-fact it’s very sad that most men think that “lazima utakuliwa bibi” just imagine your grandfather(who had 3+ virgin wives) woke up today and heard such nonsense. They don’t fear you “yule mwanaume hakuna kitu anaeza fanya”. If people were disappearing buried somewhere in the outskirts of Nairobi, few people would dare to mess with the wives of other men. If men were able to display very high levels of rage once in a while, their women will have an inert fear of cheating out of fear of consequence. A true alpha male will make a woman feel like he’s watching her even if his not around. This is how men have been able to keep their control on women for hundreds of years till feminisim.

Todays men especially those who have been brought up in middle class lack rage they have been conditioned by a female centric society that that’s a savage act. This is is why most middle class men are simps but move on to the higher classes the men don’t hide the true nature of men to their sons since this is needed in both maintaining and acquiring wealth. Also in the low classes rage and raw masculinity is literally needed for survival especially in hardship areas and you will also find few simps here.

You need to find a nice balance, rarely display your rage but when you do let it be spontaneous and very intense let it create a memorable effect.

" Aman who cannot inspire fear cannot be respected"

https://t.me/keredpill
https://t.me/ask_keredpill

Umafwi tupu. If you have to feign rage it means you are also insecure.

Insecure huh?(Tip: anyone who uses this word without reason to backup there claims is trying some manipulation, or is bluepilled to the core)

are you supporting whiny weak pathetic apologetic sad beta mate guarding. alpha men mate guard preemptively, they strike fear in the heart of their woman and establish ownership early on. she worries about her behavior when he’s not around because she feels like he can see her, they are aggressive and fearless about it and if she doesn’t like it they dump her. betas is scared of losing his good thing, so he doesn’t try to own or control, but mateguards by wheedling and sneak looking at her phone and begging and reacting after the fact. he has a female frame and tries to convince her not to be a cheating whore with words and arguments. good luck

Why should an Alpha worry about a woman cheating?.. Rage will send you behind bars young man… look for money and things will fall in place…

…Have you done the above? Please share with us real-life experience.

We are talking about main plate here ama bibi in other words. Rage puts a woman in her place if it doesn’t work you find another one

I’ll repat myself again

its TRP la la land that alpha means “good” and beta means bad. most alphas are in jail and have 15 kids by 11 baby mommas

2 nd paragraph works very well especially with 8+ .

Most people here are heavily inexperienced with women and the only knowledge they have of women are from telenovelas + blue-pilled friends and family, they will then come here to rant how women “NI KUNGURU” na “ATI KUNGURU HAFUNGIKI” they expect a rational kind of relationship where I love you, am loyal, I give you money = her not cheating. Women respect authoritative men and authority can’t be in place without caring to inspire love and fear to inspire loyalty.

Ati “break things in the house”? Throwing tantrums is for toddlers

Stopped reading apo ati unavunja sahani kama mtoto mdogo. Are you a three year old? Mwanaume mzima ataanza aje kuvunja sahani kwa nyumba kama fala to scare his woman. Just proves you already know deep down ur not man enough and u know ur woman can get better service from other men so ur jealous and possesive. You are a certified beta male. Tafuta kitu ya kufanyanga ukuwe busy…ur too idle. Probably ur woman is cheating coz of your childish mentality.

Hi,you have some good points like;

"It’s only the beta male who is soft and resorts to reason, they want to discuss with their women on how they can improve their relationships. “Babe unataka nikufanyie nini, sinimekupatia kila kitu”, “Babe kunanini sija kupa, si uachane nahuyo mse”. Women aren’t logical, you can’t reason with them, they only respond to emotions being caring is on the emotion that inspires love and rage is an emotion that inspires fear, and women somehow love to fear their men. "

However ,i have come to realize that for any relationship/marriage to thrive ,-there has to be some rules/boundaries set from day one. As you aptly stated women are not logical ,they are emotional and can be easily swayed/influenced otherwise and do shit spontaneously without care of the world. But when there are already consequences known,the emotional mind is replaced by logical mind except when she is ready for the consequences.

However there very few exceptions to the rules,those who will be loyal to you even if you don’t deserve it and those who will not be WORTH your time even no matter how you try it.

Rage is not always good,use emotional intelligence to overcome instead.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=6]FOR THE BETAS WITH ZERO REDPILL KNOWLEDGE READ THIS BEFORE REPLYING(also this site is filled with simps and betas who have zero experience with women other than through money).[/SIZE]

I will add this here,

Men don’t love what they don’t own. one way promiscuous modern women can overcome their promiscuity with a man is to give him total ownership over her, but so few women are able to do that psychologically.

also

Insecurity is mostly an irrelevant female shaming word. If a woman or a cuck says it, it usually means you are doing the right thing.

alphas mate guard because they don’t ascribe agency to women and think women can just be taken by other men like a wallet or a car, because they know all men are trying to take their good thing. betas think of women as having agency and worry shell CHOOSE to cheat of her own volition (run off with someone else) BETAS worry about “run off” , alphas worry about theft.

masculine men see women as possessions and like any possession, a watch a wallet a car, it can be STOLEN by other masculine men and has to be guarded from theft. they aren’t thinking about the women’s will or agency at all, but are in competition and conflict with all other men who want to take their good things

most women have a man in their youth who actually loved them like a man loves and mate guarded them like a man. they refer to him as their “abusive” ex after they settle with and roll their eyes at their beta bux whos scared to say boo to them.

If you can not process this through your thick skull I have no hopes for you, You are up for a pain full future.

AM NOT REPLYING TO ANY SIMPING REPLY. ALSO FOR NEW VILLAGERS AM THE MOST REALIST REDPILL POSTER ON THIS SITE. I HAVE LIVED THE “PLAYAH” LIFESTYLE GO THROUGH MY PAST POSTS BEFORE MAKING ILLOGICAL ASSUMPTIONS.

ukweli tu Cjasoma huo upusssss

Ata mimi heri nioshe nyumba na socks kuliko nisome hii takataka yote.

Nimesoma hapo pa ‘a man who cannot inspire fear cannot be respected’ baas

Hata mi sijasoma…direct to comments. Ati OP anataka tupasue pasue vitu ndani ya nyumba juu ya mwanamke au msichana juu unashuku anagawa huko nje…mwili yake na mapenzi yake… :D:D:D.

Sa si ukimaliza kuvunja vikombe kama mtoi wa 3 years basi ukunie kwa kikombe to assert dominance.

Sisomi na siezi soma kizungu yoyote longer than a MPesa message… nishamada shule banae

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f3wjP74SASw

Why are you shouting? Huwezi force watu waishi kama wewe.

The less you care the more powerful you are. the more you care the softer your underbelly is.

This thread took me back to my college days. There was my roomie who was dating a high grade girl. But he never uttered the word love to her. Neither did he introduce her anywhere as his girlfriend.

The girl loved him. She’d jump into a septic tank if he asked her to. He would take her out and in a bid to induce some sort of emotion from him she’d dance suggestively with strangers. She’d hug them. But the guy never flinched. He did not show a single emotion. It killed her more than it hurt him.

That there was a true alpha. He kept his woman in check by keeping his emotions in check. You the tantrum thrower believe me she knows your bluffing and she probably calls it once every while. That is why there are plenty of married women on Tagged.