Raila and cord must stop smoking whatever they are using

i don’t understand the theory behind the much spirited fight by cord fraternity to have our sacred government lead by President Uhuru Mugai withdraw kdf from Somali

i want Raila to know that kdf should not leave somali until the war against alshakebab is won or lost,the fact of the matter is that if Kenya withdraws ,there will be a risk of other Amisom partners withdrawing,the results of the above would be regrouping and spreading of alshabaab in Somali and the neighboring countries,so far we are dealing with a group but if we leave Somali,the next time,would be a military group

How do you win against guys you cant even see?

Kwani Kenya ndio iliinspire izo amisom partners kuenda somalia?

You either fund the military properly to finish the operation or you don’t send them to do any operation.

I think the best solution here is refugees wapelekwe somalia, border wall ijengwe faster faster then the troops can come home, somalia waachwe na vita zao huko.

Recce are known ti neutralize terrorists within minutes. Why not send them to Somalia for two days wamalize hio job?

Heh!You are smoking something even worse.

Anavuta solder.

Kdf should remain in Somali until they bring sanity to their land

yes ,the war against Alshabaab was initiated by Kenya alone

Just thinking: Is there a way tunaeza ng’oa Somalia yote tuiinue juu halafu tuirushe Indian Ocean??o_O. Hii shida itakuwa imeisha.

Hehehehe…sasa hii ni mixture ya Gum na Bhangi…Continue using em please…

Make sure your 3rd name ni Recce…I think u fell in love na hiyo jina…

Cord led by the tingod will support Osama if he’ll make president Kenyatta look bad. Wasn’t the tingod pushing for action against corruption? What happened when the list of the accused corrupt govt employees was released and president Kenyatta told them to step down? Didn’t Ojinga tell them to ignore the directive and NOT step down and instead to “STAY PUT.”
Nimedanganya?
Was he not pushing Coast province people to always complain about land? Do you remember what he said when they (the landless) were finally given title deeds? Was it anything positive?
You have to learn to distrust anything that tingod stands for.
I could go on and on but I don’t have the time to list everything.

I pity you

Pity ojinga and his worshippers

I never hear them complain, just you whining day in day out like a little bitch about them…

I don’t whine. I expose them like the smelly rotten mbuta they are. There’s a difference

Hehe sawa yaishe am not in the mood today … but please try to realize you are being fucked as much as they are… . Thats what African governments do. That is if you’re not on the payroll