Raila aona moto Mombasa

[MEDIA=twitter]1367434556543021066[/MEDIA]

He knows without coast he is nothing. We all know Raila can’t let another candidate vie using ODM ticket so he is wasting time for Joho to form another party.

Joho has no intention to vie for presidency. It is just political posturing. Vying for the top seat is no small matter.

Kieleweke are working overtime

Joho is aiming at the DP or PM position. The only way to achieve that is by declaring interest in the presidency.

Or be considered for a powerful post in Bbi

Cerelac coalition with the express direction from President Uhuru and gideon are cutting RAT to size so that he can quickly sign the coalition agreement and take his place as the new members of the puppets like madvd, watermelon, wetangula and ngilu. This by-elections had odm as the biggest casualty.

Funny how for 3 years RAT supporters cried deep state, system and government will rig him into state house. :D:D:D:D:D

Its all carefully orchestrated. kingi has a serious fraud case where they directly transferred 2 billion from county account at Central bank to individuals accounts. Direct theft that they didn’t even bother doing fake procurements and done without county assembly authorization. His case somehow disappeared off radar now you know why. It now the stick to get him to state bidding. D- has to tow the line because of family business having gone from port to Nairobi ICD. His power broker jeffer of GBHL is suddenly no longer untouchable. He has KRA bill of 2 billion and being taken to courts. Pia yeye ametii. RAT is the only one still confused how quickly he has fallen from grace from acting like a co-president to being out of the loop overnight.

how is Matungu bro. :D:D:D:D:D

@mlipuayote yote. Your demigod saw dust yesterday. What you don’t know and your UdA fools is that.
Deep state plan is for coast to raise their presidential candidate to lock out Ruto.
BBI ikipita kalonzo apewe prime minister,Madvd president,msapere apewe VP. Gideon DPM na woria apewe DPM. Hii combi will send Ruto to political oblivion.
So Ruto atabaki na handful votes of Kikuyu and rift valley. Giddy will be championing the kalenjins in the government. Hivyo ndivyo Ruto atasahaulika.

You believe the nonsense you’ve written?

there is no heckling its just the guyz are excited and everyone is talking/cheering Raila while he is talking. pole @spear kabuchai si jikoni ya nyanyako

Thank you for stating the facts. :D:D

Unfortunately, you’re dimming their entertainment narrative.
UDA is underperforming despite the hype. :stuck_out_tongue:

[li]Odinga said ODM is a democratic party and would not exclude anyone from seeking an opportunity to run for any seat.[/li][li]Mr Odinga said Mr Joho had done a good job as an MP and governor and now has the right to go for the presidential ticket.[/li][/ul]

The Raila Odinga-led party acknowledged that it lost to its National Super Alliance (NASA) counterpart, Musalia Mudavadi (ANC) in the heated Matungu by-election. ANC’s Peter Nabulindo garnered 14,260 votes. ODM’s David Were came second with 10,565 with UDA’s Alex Lanya following with 5,513 votes. In a separate statement, Jubilee also congratulated Lucy Chomba and Virginia Wamaitha for winning Huruma Ward and Hell’s Gate ward by-elections respectively. Jubilee, however, lost the London Ward by-election to UDA’s Anthony Nzuki.

Joho has done well and yet Mombasa is stinking? Huyu mzee atachoka kudanganya wakenya lini?

In that case it appears like Uhuru is a political genius but he may blunder by trying to force his choice on Kenyans in 2022

What about Raira?