RAILA doesn't need Mt Kenya votes to WIN.

All he needs is Mt Kenya Deep state machinery.

My fren, Nyumba ya Mumbi ALWAYS dicates who will be President

Why does Mt. Kenya bother pple sooo much?

It’s obvious, they hold the highest population on kenya.

Wacha uongo, we have only had two elections where the nyumba ya mumbi had its way. 2008 Ruto showed them that the consequences are better imagined than experienced, Njenga Karume and John Michuki chose death than face the thief from sugoi, mugiki had to be disbanded, it was useless against Ruto’s people.
In 2017/13 nyumba ya mumbi had to be helped by Arror to make it to statehouse.

Moi mzee hana akili si mlishindwa na yeye? Nyumba gani io nyinyi huongelelea? Pesa ya Uhuru ndio imekuwa nyumba ya mumbi?

Nobody is too powerful for Arror

Nyumba ya Mumbi are King Makers. We decide who becomes President, always have, always will.

Hubris is too steep a price to pay, Kiambaa is seldom forgotten

miaka 24 za moi mlikua wapi? pesa ya uhuru tu ndo imewasaidia izi election zimepita, nothing else

Its a bitter pill to swallow, but Nyumba ya Mumbi decide who will be King. Its just a fact. A painful one, but still a fact.

Na mbona io nyumba haisaidii wagikuyu? Mbona haiwapei mashamba? Mbona aikuwasaidia ile miaka jeshi ya kidero imeuwa hawkers wagikuyu nairobi? io nyumba ya mumbi hutumia wagikuyu vibaya, kuweka watoto wa homeguards kwa viti tu, hakuna kazi ingine.

Ukiona mtoto amekimbilia kwa neighbor hataki story za babake, juwa kuna shida. Sasa ivi wagikuyu nairobi wanasimama na yule mwizi wa sugoi, yule wa kiambaa. Yaani wameona huyo ako better kuliko mtu wao Uhuru. Hakuna laana kubwa kupita kuwa rejected na watu wako

Not hecklers.

Nyumba ya Mumbi rejects who it will reject, embraces who it will embrace. Nyumba ya Mumbi decides who will be King. As Muthama aptly put, Nyumba ya Mumbi is cosidered the first bornof Kenya. It`s our birthright to appoint Kings

In the current political landscape, House of Mumbi has an upper hand in deciding who rules this country. Sai you must form a coalition to get the top seat, given the population of GEMA and the voting pattern, any presidential candidate would want them on their side to significantly increase their winning chances.
Kama Luhya ingekuwa Kama GEMA in terms of voting pattern, then we would be having a different discussion.

How Moi survived 24 years without them, I don’t know

he had their ‘leaders’. Kamotho, Kihika, Karume etc

the imaginery state machinery their cult leader used so as to retain his hold over them is really exciting the cows

siasa iliisha ladha, after the post election violence, I’d rather any leader who takes over the government, to be considerate whether a certain tribe voted for him or not… you can see how trump land is sinking into economic oblivion.

Kikuyus always have an upper hand on matters Kenyan politics, and for two reasons :

i) The original privilege: When the white rule ended, they left the country on the hands of Kikuyu homeguards. Although Moi scattered them for a while, Kibaki took us back to square one. That has been the case for the past 19 years.

ii) Population: Kikuyus’ population is the highest in the country. We all know what that means as far as a democratic system is concerned. Luhyas would have come in handy in countering that but they’re confused fellas.

As for the Kalenjins, they’re shrewd deal makers and have been able to ascend to power because of making deals with the majority Kikuyus. When they’re not trading their lands for powers, they’re arm-twisting Kikuyu hostages at their backyard.

Na wakisupport mtu wao mnakasirika. I know it should not be about mtu wetu but let’s be realistic, it has been happening and might continue to be so. Mtu wetu doesn’t have to be from the region, he (yes, no she) can be from anywhere. Hata Ruto labda ni mtu wao

Raila Odinga was received by a hostile crowd during his stopover at Burma Market in Nairobi

• Chants of “Ruto” and “wheelbarrows” filled the air as the ODM leader braced the rejection and hostility

• The former prime minister was in the company of Nominated MP Maina Kamanda

wapi video ya chants?