Raila inspired me

[ATTACH=full]210064[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]210066[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]210067[/ATTACH]

Well, he’ll learn later. JaKuon doesn’t know the second thing about civil engineering. If it inspires him, let it. As long as he becomes one… unlike

Well done Tenri.

That boy is stupid.

ha ha i know how team tanga-tanga in Embu feel…

Was he a civil or mechanical?

Oh! Please don’t, my good Friend!

Easy to discount your assertion by telling us exactly how many marks you got in your CPE, then “O” & “A” levels, followed by which universities you graced their halls.

Not everything is politics. Stupid man.

The boy should be told Raila was a welder which is taught in mechanical engineering

Guys, you are missing the river by several valleys . This boy is a politician to, he knows what he is up to.
Orange house atafika, photo ops and other benefits down the line. Anyways, well done young man. The future is bright.

Hata kama…to claim that that TMT civil engeering work has has been sterling is pushing our intelligence a bit too far…can he show us one single civil engineering project by the TMT

kieleweke.

Nyang’au ya Hillary, sasa utapea Ruto? Uko na deni? Mademocrat mnapenda wezi sana.

Kijana anatafuta scholarship :D:D smart little nigga

sawa hapo nattydread. Deni lazima ulipe.

Watu wa Nyeri, Embu, Meru, Kirinyaga the real Mau Mau mmeamua aje? Will you pity the old man for one last time?

Tunajua mnafuata homeguard shingo upande.

Mtu at that age hajuangi kile anataka … its all about titles doctors engineers pilots lawyers
Then unakam kujua later some of these fields ka huna connections utakafunga ukiwa 60yrs plus … also if you do unalipwa ufala there was a time in uni some engineering Co. was offering a job to thetop student with a salary of 28k like wtf

Poor thing! The boy will grow up and then realize that his role model was just but a mere welder… ataregret sana! Meanwhile, in a few days time utaona the Rt Hon.The Prime Minister, His Excellency AU HIGH Representative embracing the boy hapo Capitol Hill.

He means that that boy lacks wisdom. Makosa yako ni ku equate “academic excellence” na wisdom.