Raila is in Govt and has been Uhuru Chief Adviser-Uhuru said it

[MEDIA=twitter]1352952564589932545[/MEDIA]

Tubilee idiots trying so much to absolve LootAll of his errors. He’s equally liable for all the mess we are in. Raila is a Mathare case.

Who elected Raia Mkuu. Uhuru and Machozi are in it together. Wamalize safari pamoja

Can you and all Tumbilidiots focus on making money, leaving a legacy nakadhalika.

Raila Jr., Ngina Uhunye’s daughter and sons, LootAll’s kids (one who’s a diplomat) et al are set for life.

Why do you do their bidding? What do you have to gain? Unless you’re their PA’s.

Huku tulitoa the reality President. He’s cooling his heels at his multimillionaire mansion in Mar-a-chieth. And life has gone on. This obsession with politics is nauseating.

Focus. Si kila siku siasa. Enda tomba bibi. Akikuambia ana headache because of your obsession na siasa mwambie unaingiza kichwa tu. Bure kabisa!

siasa haitaki feelings,

the most boring part is that both sides claim to have numbers in parliament but no one has bothered to pass any law to shield Kenyans from high taxes, juzi they ganged up and pushed taxes up. sahi 100 bob can’t buy you bread and milk, instead of Kenyans looking at such issues, we’re still obsessed with 2022
sahi they’ve ganged up to justify the illegal house accommodation.

MPs defend Sh250,000 monthly allowances | Nation

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: tulia mzito

Hii hawes ona … itawachomea

Nobody elected him and this is precisely what irks some like me. Uhuru ‘begged’ us to support him and see off Jakuon by all means possible. Jeshi mutikanguithie nyef nyef nyef. And what did he turn around and do? WSR was shunted out like a wounded dog and his key dockets assigned to Matiang’i. Once again…Uhuru and Murathe acting after a drinkathlon.

That shows he is a weak man. He should have stayed put and prove his boss wrong instead of sidestepping. This is a sign of a man who will misuse power to crush dissent just like the senile neighbour M7.

If WSR was our savior, he would have resigned. Nothing held him from leaving this useless government. Lakini kusema stori ya hustlers while still serving the same government oppressing the actual hustlers ni unafiki na ujinga wa hali ya juu. The current crop of politicians will lead us nowhere. They are just there for their own selfish reasons. Raia mkuu hawezi, the man from Sugoi is no different from the Chief Drunkard; just that he has oratory skills.

We will work with what we got. Lazima kuwe na uchaguzi.

I’d rather have raia mkuu as president rather than the sugoi thug

Uhuru has said so many things. Why believe him? Idiots.

And u will be back here crying. By then Raila atakuwa amenyuria…I wonder who will be blamed then.

Why dont some people want to see a united Kenya? Uhuru uniting with ruto was good after 2007, Uhuru uniting with Raila after 2017 is even better.

Here crying? me? NOPE.