Raila.... now is not Chiloba

National Super Alliance (Nasa) leader Raila Odinga says he is ready for repeat presidential election if Jubilee shelves plans to amend electoral laws.

Mr Odinga on Friday said the two bills the Jubilee Party has tabled in the National Assembly were “retrogressive”.

He asked President Kenyatta to stop debate on Elections Act (Amendment) Bill 2017 and Election Offences (Amendment) Bill 2017.

RWNBP RWNBP RWNBP RWNBP.
Kesho atasema kitu ingine.

HahahA,Whats wrong with Baboun??

Hehe this is funny, fighting wars he can’t win. Postponing the obvious

The amendment of the Electoral laws is to fulfill the SC court ruling and ironically was the same submission of opposition. (That’s why we say orengo wrote both) however true to their chameleon nature they have to change and oppose them. They want to use the same excuses for their next petition when they lose with a bigger margin.

70%+1 votes win,
Mungu ni ule ule,
Watu ni wale wale,
Wembe ni ule ule.

RWNEBP.

[ATTACH=full]128585[/ATTACH]

Aiya! Not chilobae again?

hubris

haha…baba you are getting everything wrong

HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE ALWAYS DANCING TO BABA`S TUNE :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

he’s Sinile

Huyu mzee sasa amezidi,but you might be surprised kesho akisema kitu ingine like he changed tune on boycotting safaricunt.

HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE ALWAYS DANCING TO BABA`S TUNE :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Jamaa alidhani ni yeye ako na monopoly of shitty ideas na techniques, jubilee pia wameamua wacheze rough jamaa anaona tu vumbi…
RWNEBP
akimwaga unga tunabomoa kisiagi

Empty hubris!

Kwani elections were to happen only if JaKuon said he was going to participate?

The reforms are very justified, particularly after the 1 million press conferences, threat, libelous allegations aimed at institutions, persons and businesses. They are to save Kenya from the whims of a mad man.

Where do you pull these words from?

Juzi ilikuwa gani tena? Hata nimesahau

Wazimu mkuuu living up to his billing :D:D.

Next demand:
I want jubilee Gvt to compensation me since we were tortured with Matiba.if not so
No compensation No election…