Raila on ktn with Okwara

Watch now.

She’s asking about the desertion…

Ati munya na ruto ni casualties in the struggle…:D:D:D:Draila jooo

The NASA team have a list of demands on IEBC…then:
Okwara: but the chair of IEBC said that they have ironed out their differences.
Raila: The chair is working under duress.
Okwara: from who?
Raila: From Jubilee.

Hahahahaha

11 Likes

can’t watch that meffi! niko cord tv nikiskiza mzito @murkomen na hiyo ngombe wariah ya suna Juliet mohamed.

Delusional as always

Okwara: what do u say of Munya supporting president only 7 days after he joined your camp.
Raila: Munya send me a message saying he was intimidated.
Okwara: seems are moving to one side of the divide.
Raila: we r receiving new members.
Okwaro: like who?
Raila: eh…eh…eh…not known people but our headquarters is very busy daily receiving members.

Hahahahaha

30 Likes

hahahaha baaba anaruka story ya ndii.

:rolleyes::smiley:

Nuclear physicist Engineer worth 750B is always right.

15 Likes

baaba is not aware that his running mate anaitwa melon,hahaha na yeye ndo kambandika hilo jina…ze feck

16 Likes

:D:D:Di kent

Hapo ni below the belt

More updates please, niko very far from a TV set,
@kwido fanya mambo.

Imeisha…lakini juu najua uko dzitoni wacha nikumbuke ingine:
Raila: all these things we r talking about must be fixed. We don’t want political autocracy where voters have lost hope in voting and only a small percentage votes and this keeps the incumbents in power since they get 90% of the 20% votes cast.
Okwara: don’t u this returns to bite u since u say elections will be flawed and voters lose hope causing apathy in ur stronghold.
Raila: er…er…er… Uhuru cannot beat me in a fair contest. That’s why he is talking of impeaching me.

If they are they not keeping a tally, won’t someone join them twice or even three times?

they needed to have invited Nduale tu face jakuon

No wonder he chickened out from facing Uduak and her panel this morning. He would have sweated blood.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ureport-uploads/FILE-1505191556.jpg

His handlers have realized that he’s only good at stuttering off a prepared statement or recklesly ad libbing before home crowds.