Raila tells Kikuyu the truth...

[MEDIA=twitter]1349783984469757952[/MEDIA]

During 2013 and 2017 campaigns RAO alisema “kibaki alijenga thika highway ndio aende Nyeri vizuri”

:D:D he used to say kibaki only develops central vut now when it is convinient he says I built it, a true example of a rocking chair that takes people nowhere.

Might be True. Mt. Kenya tuchagueni Raila. Tumeuziwa uoga sana.

Let’s give this guy a chance. Mwizi wa sugoi atamalisa sisi.

The next Kenyan president should be an AI robot.

Dementia nasumbua hiyo jaruo.

senile can’t keep track of his lies and thus keep contradicting himself. From Kiambaa victims were thugs to poor kyuks murdered by his now opponent. From Kibaki was tribal for building Thika high way to this. Jowie should find other coalitions, his efforts in the mountain are a total waste

Pigia yeye kura bila kusumbua wametahiri.

Has never kept a tab of them.

Wengine wetu hatukuji. But feel free to vote for him.

Fiksed

Niaje my love. It’s been a while?

Am good hunny bunny. [SIZE=1]I am not going to date anyone who supports BBI.[/SIZE]

:D:D:D [SIZE=1]I don’t…but I support Baba.[/SIZE]

Ata afathali hungesema kitu sweerie, sometimes silence is golden. [SIZE=1]You have lost me for life na umeingia friendzone.[/SIZE]:D:D:D

Do you know some comments that Trump the buffoon made about George FLoyd costed him many votes? hii ni era ya shosho media and anything we are likely to have forgotten will be aired by others to jog our memories! anacheza.

Raira akwende kabisa!