Raila to be arrested

I’m not a regular poster here but for me to post then I’m disturbed. Here it is :

I’ve heard troubling comments by dimwit, shallow headed and illiterate masaai moran moron by the name Nkaisery. I would like to tell him for free and if we have NIS guys here please pass it to the jumbilidiots that " Should they arrest Raila, then what mombasans did to jubilee was shallow .The whole Kenya will come and vote out of anger and frustration even if he is in Jail. So please arrest him and NASA will have a field day on 8/8/2017."

If this one post reps. the best you can do, then its clear the reason you don’t post is coz. you lack substance

Relax kijana raila si baba yako hata hakujui and congrats for not saying ati mtatoka kwa barabara kutupa mawe na kuiba kwa duka za wenyewe its very unlike a cordoite-naswa-ree, odomite or whatever you peopke are

No need for an arrest, taking him on about his utterances like Uhuru did followed by the likes of Duale and Sakaja demanding he be accountable for the comments he made is pushing him to the ropes and forcing him to be on the defensive instead of concentrating on his campaigns.
That’s the strategy Jubilee should keep going.
Arresting him will give him lots of free coverage and the inevitable sympathy votes.

Its OK hakuna wasiwasi

I’m not kijana to begin with, I’m over 45. Why are you sounding bitter mum. Are you single and hate luos by any chance? Relax hakuna vita hapa, just opinions .thank you

Kwa hawa wote you are the only sense talker. I’ll give you a like for that.

Yes i am a mum no am not single and i do not hate luos but what does any of these have to do with the issue being discussed? Focus wenya focus,

When you go low… you go loooow.

Ok

You sound like someone who can’t compromise and understand that we can’t all be equal and cant share the same opinion . I’m in cord to stay. When you blanket judge that all cordiots will throw stones is a serious stereotyping and don’t expect a mature married woman like you to draw those conclusion. All i know is bitter single mums exhibit such characters. I’m sorry . That guy @maathais has put up a good argument , but hii yako mama resembles wacha tu. Let me stay focus focus for now as you want me to .I’ll give you a like for showing emotions thougho_O

Mujamaa hapa umebinja point

Very low. I think it might be that time of the month when she pays dues ha ha ha . Hii verbal diarrhea she released is extreme

Kenya will never know peace with Raila in the political scene. Never! Siku ile ataondoka by whatever means, Kenya will be paradise!

Please also point to me where I said if raila is arrested we will throw stones . That’s why I said you sound a mad angry black woman .

Punctuate well your work and start with capital letters after every fullstop.

What if he becomes your 5th president , will there be war? You are amongst the guys who are taught from birth to hate raila and if asked why you hate him you have no reasons. Train your younger ones the same hatred . Let it be an inheritance like title deed.

@Bingwa unasumbua

Is Mrs*** your wife?

That is what I call a cold threat, ain’t nobody got time.

Question, must you you result to sexist arguments?