RAILA'S DILEMA

Trying to DISRUPT ELECTIONS on October 26 is a BAD IDEA. Why? It is a CRIMINAL ACT

BOYCOTTING the ELECTIONS is also ANOTHER BAD IDEA. Why? It is DEFYING the Supreme Court Order to hold the elections within 60 DAYS.

These TWO BAD IDEAS will DENY Raila a LEGITIMATE BASIS or GROUND to dispute the ELECTION at the Supreme Court…Why?

Raila cannot claim there were NO ELECTIONS when he DELIBERATELY ENSURED through VIOLENCE or other METHODS that there would be NONE.

He cannot also claim that there were NO FREE and FAIR ELECTIONS when he DID NOT PARTICIPATE in them in the first place after DEFYING a COURT ORDER or JUDGMENT.

The VERY ACT of DELIBERATE DEFIANCE and attempt to SABOTAGE a COURT ORDER would give Raila’s OPPONENT VICTORY in COURT.

It would be like there were NO ELECTIONS after the MAIN CONTENDER not ONLY WITHDREW his CANDIDACY but went AHEAD to DISRUPT a LAWFUL ELECTION ordered by the SUPREME COURT.

There would be NO OTHER RECOURSE for Raila.
Uhuruto would have WON with a KNOCKOUT PUNCH

So, do your part…go out and vote for Raila will certainly lose…no matter what stunts he’ll pull. Because Mbele Iko Sawa.

Chebukati alisema election is not free and fair. October no ELECTIONS

Here are a few tough questions you must also ask yourself, if you mean well for this country:

1. Who compromised the first election that even the Supreme Court found to have been done illegally and irregularly? And has the person been identified and punished for it?
  2. Who killed Msando, and why? And why have they not found out the culprits?
  3. Who used Msando’s password to access the IEBC server, and why has it been difficult to reveal this to the public (and in the process unveil his possible killer)?
  4. Why were all KIEMS kits GPS locators switched off on the 5th August, 3 days before the elections? Who did this, and for what purpose? And why has that person not been identified and punished?
  5. Why were results from polling stations not transmitted in real time, and displayed in public at the Bomas of Kenya, for all to see who was winning and who was losing at each polling station, also in real time? Why were even the results displayed at Bomas of Kenya disowned by the IEBC lawyers? So where were our results?
  6. Why has it been so IMPOSSIBLE to open up the IEBC server in the full glare of the media, for all transactions there-in to be interrogated and made public? What is being protected there so viciously, and in whose interest?
  7. How comes the little part of the server that was made accessible to the Supreme Court team revealed that no Form 34As were transmitted in real time to IEBC, and that instead they were wired somewhere else first, hoarded, before they were released in batches? Who did this, why, and to whose benefit?
  8. Was it by accident that out of all satellite phones bough at a cost of 800 million for the transmission of results, NONE was used on the 8th of August? Who did this, why, and to whose benefit? And has that person been identified and punished?
  9. If Al Ghurair was the sole printer for all the ballot papers, forms, etc., and standardized their work as was witnessed by IEBC and confirmed satisfactory, where did forms and ballot papers without serial numbers or watermarks come from, suddenly on the 8th of August? And who was the beneficiary of this anomaly?
  10. Am sure you flopped your mathematics in school, but still using only your imagination only, is it realistic to you that from when the first presidential election results were posted all the way to the end, Uhuru led Raila by a constant 54%? Including those moments when results from NASA strongholds were received and released? And which results was Davis Chirchir posting into the IEBC server as early as on the 7th of August, as has been alleged?
    Enough food for thought and now back to you. If none of these questions can be cleared in a convincing way, and individual measures taken to address them, then if I was Raila, I too would not participate in the planned elections. I believe that any right-thinking person, anywhere in the world (including Somalia!) would do the same.

The question I want to pose to you is: are you a right-thinking person?

Chebukati is the guy to watch out now, he tried to make a boardroom negotiation. Their is a plan to sabotage the election and is a plan most likely known by maraga, chebukati and Raila.

Trust me, there will be elections on 26th October, there will be no violence and Raila Odinga will be on the ballot papers :cool:

Preach preach brother

You call these tough?

According to the Supreme Court, the transmission of results was compromised. They DID not say the results were bad, just that the matatu had a puncture. They also blamed the IEBC because they were manning the transimission.

This is neither here nor there! Msando was found dead with a 20 year old at 3am in the morning on a deserted highway. Noting that he was married, you tell us who killed him. Fact is that his death had no discernible net effect.

Nobody used Msando’s password. Whatever comes out of Babu chupi’s mouth has to be verified. Did YOU verify that the password was used?

See No.3

Nonsense

Security concerns. Also see No. 3

See No. 5

See No. 5

NASA and NASA

See No. 5

Are you?

These allegations you are so passionately peddling are nothing more than a pile of horse shit. The opposition had a well crafted plan to discredit the elections even before the first vote was cast.
Nothing short of a Raila victory will give any election in Kenya ‘credibility’. We recognize Baba’s hustle but we choose not to be a part of the greatest con game in Kenya’s political history. Tukutane debe tarehe 26.

He who seeks equity must do equity and he who comes to equity must come with clean hands.

Give him enough rope…

Am Amused

Tuma paybill kwa inbox
VC atalipa

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D @Amused that reply is epic.

Muongezee chupa mbili baridi kwa paybill yangu 964444…non-refundable.

Bottom line RWNBP

What I am wondering about all this debate is who says when and who is qualified to participate in an election? I thought it’s the constitution that does that, or did we suspend it

@wonderful wonder unaitwa

All these allegations your portraying point to one thing that jubilee i.e the government interfered with the election so as to guarantee uhurus victory

The problem is jubilee have numbers they wouldnt dare compromise the election coz its a sure win the supreme court even said uhuru wasnt at fault
.Again for one to win an election one must have numbers raila says no reform no elections if he had the numbers he said were stolen from him the nation would have been at a standstill n half the country would be chaotic but what do we see on t.v western and some parts of coast regions are the ones experiencing unrest the other 6 are all calm waiting for 26th…
There was a time idi claimed naivasha all the way back to kisumu was uganda kenyatta dared him to try n come claim an inch some mau mau generals even pleaded with kenyatta to let them go there and bring over his head but kenyatta calmed them saying he was just a coward if he knew the kind of shit going on down now am sure he would have given the whole of western

Scok ilituchezea, kaa erections zilikua mbovu mbaya basi tugerudia zote sio za prezzo peke yake. Wakora ndio wameleta hii mess lakini, “gutiri uthomaga na riene”

Chebukati ni wivu inamkula…

October no ERECTION