Raila's strategy working?

Dont you think Baba has made sure chaos and instability is the order of the day making himself politically vocal in a situation he would have otherwise been yesterdays news.
long story short without chaos and instability baba is NOTHING

It’s not working and it will not work. Tomorrow’s ruling is key.

vocal to what end?

well true, but im more eager to hear what the warlord has to say in reaction to the ruling because lets not deny that he has a big following who take his word as gospel truth.

to the time when its official kenya puts a ring on uhuru (inauguration) and rao can go ahead being the jilted lover.

If Uhuru is confirmed, he will have full control of the instruments of power, legitimately conferred.

Anybody threatening national security will face all the organs available to restore order.

Hakuna kitu Raila atafanyiwa. Let’s say he gets arrested ile chaos itakuwa will definitely weaken the economy further. It’s time to address tribalism in this country rather than kicking the can down the road for someone else to worry about. Chanzo cha hii shida yote is the presidency and a feeling that a good portion of the population is left out. You cannot ignore that away.

So kila kabila ipewe presidency ama?

This is the kind of reasoning that I allude to when I mention educated stupidity… Why do we summarize distribution of national resources to who is president?

Of course that is not practical. My thought is leader of opposition has a position with powers in the government. Implement laws against party hopping so parties are based on ideologies rather than individuals.

Educated stupidity is pretending all is ok and the roof of your house is leaking.

presidency isn’t the cause but RAT himself is inciting his followers…what would happen if the duo would start inciting his tribes aginst the followers of NaSA? i bet no one would like the outcome of it

Raila’s agenda is the presidency not distribution of resources. Stay focussed.

How is" a good portion of the population left out" yet there are devolved funds sent directly to the counties? :rolleyes::rolleyes:
This lie peddled by brainwashed Nasabots has to stop! What have the Naswad counties done with devolved funds??
If you want to see your future under naswad leadership visit Kibra , kisumu, homa bay and siaya or just replay Friday mayhem.
All Naswad has to offer is death and destruction, hawana sera my fren…

Its becoming increasingly difficult to contain these young men who are increasingly willing to revenge every time shiny eyes property gets destroyed. We are walking a tough path. Hii mambo ya kuchoma italeta chida.

Sisi wazee tumeuliza kwa heshima watu wetu wafanye biashara bila matata. Sasa imekua kuchoma kazi za watu. This wont end well.

Nah, the guy should be arrested because he is a lawbreaker. It could be bad for about a day or two but kutakalika.

This arrangement is truly flummoxing as it is ironical.

The only way to deal with this meffi is to deal with raila…he has been at the centre of violence since 2008! And fuak maraga!

How do you addrese tribalism??
How have some tribes been left out?,.are there roads or hospitals built for specific tribes? Are there govt offices to serve particular tribes? Do some counties get funds while others are left out?? Are there water projects for only certain communities??
This tribalism issue is just a creation of the politocians for selfish reasons and has surely messed us kenyans a good one.

Devolution is working in some parts amid corruption but there is something done

i upus aty of accusing the presidency of inequitable distribution of resources n corruption…well well well, now,we have devolved unit and if a county chooses to use its funds for peoples assemblies instead of meaningful development then well n good n oooh oh the safi kama pamba demeanor from baboun n his minnions on corruption is a cosmetic veil, with the biggest plunderers of public coffers in his corner…

i feel like throwing a huuuge stone in L.victoria, sijui kwanini