Raira Is Worth 350 billion...he doesn't need your peanuts!!!

His late son had investments worth 400 billion!! Don’t joke around, you should know people!! Just imagine, if Raira and Fidel are worth 750 billion, what about the entire Odinga family? If we throw in another 240 billion, they’re worth 990 billion!!! Although the article doesn’t specify what these 350 and 400 billion are (it could be farts, grains of sand or omenas), let’s assume it’s shillings. So cumulatively, the Odinga family could be worth 1 trillion shillings!!!
The point is, he’s not desperate for those coins you’re sending him, he’s fighting for you, you ignoramus. So send more money na si tafadhali. He will fight for you whether you like it or not, sawa? You can send money or decline to do so, he won’t care…[SIZE=1]although we at odm strongly advise you to send, remember we’re fighting for you. [/SIZE][SIZE=5]So usitusumbue hapa bwana, hiyo pesa yako ni kidogo sana kwa billionaire Raira, takataka wewe!!![/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]#[/SIZE][SIZE=5]MaskiniJeuri
[ATTACH=full]125191[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]125192[/ATTACH]
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/09/188482_6fba85883402af21d1a2cd38fc131f77.jpg [/SIZE]

Ngitee!!!

vile @Muhura Ndore amesema

You are the jiggers infested peasant here…tuta tumia baba pesa mbaka atosheke nazo…

jaruo are not enterprising, I generously give him 2b KES net. *edit 10 juu ya nomineshen

Apatie walimu doh zao kwanza. With his trillions he still so it fit to loot molasses in mumias. Na dividends za molasses ataanza kulipa lini? And what happened to adopt a polling station cash?

Mask off.
Percocet.
Molly Percocet.
Chase a chick.
Never chase a bitch.
My Guillotine
Mask Off

This is just absolute stupidity. I’m team RWENBP but even I can see through the matapakinness of that rubbish.
People just sit down and guesstimate stupid calculations in their head for the sake of likes and to look knowledgeable.
Hii ni ghasia tupu zaidi inafaa itupwe kwa latrine.
by the way hata sijasoma but those figures being bandied around are from a very fertile but stupid imagination.

He is worth 750 Billion and yet he cant finish off building a house worth 85 million shillings.

You don’t make any sense. If he’s so rich, why is he taking food away from poor people? Because he’s rich!!!

What the hell kind of thinking is that? And you have the guts to post it??? Screws loose…

WAIT ONE: ATI JAKUON IS SO RICH, HE HAS TO BEG!! Now I’ve heard it all.

I don’t blame the facebook originator of the story, I blame the person who comes here and duplicate the same decaying matter mixed with stale urine in the name of acquiring attention. Its stale and stinks as it gets . Gallons of bile .

13 Likes

Wait a minute. Kwani molasses ilihamishwa kutoka kisumu?

Kuwa mpole my friend

Ya’ll missing the point. The man is fighting for me. I am the only one mentioned as a beneficiary of his fighting the goverment.
Tuliseni kende. Ya’all hating coz he is fighting for just me…
Never knew I was soo important! Or NOT!

sawa daddy nimeenda down

And how do previous salaries earned amount to being wealthy at present? kwani mshahara ni property?
Dubai complex in Kisumu is overrated
Molasses
Spectre
Gas cylinder company

The rest have no names and the guy ha no single tittle deed under his name?

Real riches are hidden in soil sio upuss. It’s difficult to be a billionaire in this country na huna 1000s of acres in land.

Mollasses ni by product ya sugar processing so if he doesnt owm a cane processing factory he must procure the mollasses from somewhere

Leso nipewe kwa wingi

Raila is seeking pension… Kalonzo wont get a coin, yeye hajafika retire

come slowly sungusungu