Rallying - Doing with the game what I could not in real life

Granted I do reach those speeds of 250km/h on “safe” stretches in life but those are for nano seconds and never on gravel.

Dirt rally (not dirt 1, 2 or 3, which are arcade) gives me the opportunity to live the career I never had a chance to explore. Once we are up past gear 4 we never go down below that even on left/right 3s.

My stage ended on this run with a big crash in gear 5 or 6. The section notes read "Right 5 over crest jump MAYBE, stay right, left over bump 80…“bang”.

The error I made was on the note “maybe”. Maybe becomes “sure” depending on speed. Carrying close to 180km/h over the crest, co driver advised I should stay right, but being too fast, I jumped way too long to the left, landed with steering correcting right, gained sudden traction and went to far to the right, the next corner was a left 6, too late, clipped a tree and lost my right rear wheel, end of rally or hobble on three wheels to the finish:D:D

Simulation brings dreams closer to reality!

How about some fancy footwork. Not really to Gronholms standards but left foot braking evident. Jabbing at the brakes, enables the car to break traction allowing one to drift around corners. Sharper corners and hairpins are taking at lower speeds with some handbrake turns he he he…

Kwanini huwezi jaribu hizi vitu na gari ya wewe?

omera Jathurwa, if thats a pc then use a screen recording software.
kuna lots of free software online, install one and bring us better game play

Police cases, insurance issues and peoples lives bana!

He he he, you have a point. Never thought of it before. Will definately do.

…nimepeketi pare nikiskiza mbirrionare talk, might get a hot tip or two

Ochithunder what wheel do you use, if you don’t mind me asking? Is it Logitech or Thrustmaster? I’m planning on acquiring one by June hapo. I think I’ll get Logitech, but if there’s a better alternative I’d like to know.

Use twitch if u have windows 10 use the xbox app to record gameplay instead of a potato capture hata hatuoni any.Anyway nice rig whats the steering wheel…get comfy seats atleast office chairs ae better than that dinning seat.hauchokangi mgongo? Na ujue kuna dirt mpya in june.Expect kuwa cracked ikiland ma russians hawafugangi hii game.

Th

This is logitech G27. I have heard about thrustmaster but at the time I was looking for a wheel, someone already had this locally so jumped on it. The force feedback on it is superb. Only issue I had was that it has no sequential so for semiauto rally cars I use the paddles. i have the older version (G20? Cant recall) somewhere if you come accross someone interested in lower quality simulation

He he he. If I use software to download you will not appreciate the reflexes necessary to drive fast:D:D

O got this seat because it is a school type with a mouse pad on the hand rest. Dirt 4 nimesika but reviews seem to suggest it will be less hardcore than Dirt Rally and may be for the massess who find this one too punishing. I have only won only three masters championship and that in one good year!!! It is very punishing. A big jump and your tyre may puncture an ruin a perfect stage. I wish though they had longer stages.

Yeah i played it last year but unistalled hata sikumbuki y but not the game then nikasahau cuz of the crew.Just use the app its already bundled in the OS I used it to capture games.lakini jana usiku sijui jana nilirogwa after kukula mali nakudhani nimesneak kucheza after uefa na baibey kulala.All my attempts of playing ilikuwa shida.Niliruka games zote these were the funny shennanigans that ocurred.
So after battlefield 4 completly refusing to connect to live for me alone was left with only one fps to play(COD;AW-its was the only one still installed iko bundled na console) after an hour of ass kicking lag storms zakaanza this is where it started baging me. K/D yangu haijwahi fika 1.1 its always a 1.5:D(in a bad game)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLJ68YTkrOM

I switched to a different game mode wapi such bs zikaanza kuongezeka

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vRDRhLLfJs

I was practically shooting peas at them in that round kwanza that nigg at 1.56 he shot my foot and i die after nimemaliza half a mag kwa kifua.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5u4MS8T1nY

This broke the camels back switched to a game i had never played this free for gold cieth (I thought but now am completely love this game.This the best drink and smoke up game since red dead redemption…but as was yesterday’s curse I broke it. Look at the glitches I got jana on my first playthrough.hadi xbox app enyewe ika split vid in two in way i cant even explain how it happened watch and be amused.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pptqvqhsGh4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1a0CMKfGqMk

BTW dirt 4 is a must get just read about it its more dirt rally and they even added a feature of never ending tracks(stoner drives of dirt 2 naona nikicheza hii mode day in day out)
@Deorro what you think about my gameplay in ur cieth franchise

Wueh…watuuuuuuuu

you are good but places zingine aiming yako iko way too off

Well ibwas drunk and had smoked up that’s y nilitrip na glitches za sunset overdrive.People usually blow up or burn up but instead the game decided to do what I caight.

You are definately still drunk!!! Will try dirt 4 when it gets cracked. They say June if I recall correct.

:D:D:D yep june… CPY ni mambo yote siku hizi if all else fails:cool::cool:

i have tryed to download this game 3 & 4 bt wapi ina take yaers to do especial iyo 3. & i hve completed 2 i wanted to advance 3

Have u tried direct cloud downloads from websites like oceanofgames I can’t rem the real one but if u have fast net it will be done in hours. It was my go to site before I had a good ration on private trackers

let me look tht out now