Rambo:Last Blood

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=km_L0v3C0ms

officially psyched! :):slight_smile:

si kama ile terminator :confused::confused:

All I ever wanted as a boy was Kisu ya rambo !

na ile bandana ya kichwa je? mse akijam afunge hiyo kitu i swear recce mzima haimwezi. he was badass.

when we were kids after kuwatch movie zake, we;d go outside believing we can fight anyone:D:D

73 years old and Arnold is 72 ,that is why i tell people to lift heavy weights in the gym

Hehe Rambo cartoons kwa kbc ilikua mwoto sana. Alafu nikapekwa na my elder bros ile once-a-month mobile cinema, after a long convincing of General Factotum that I now was a bit grown enough. Wah, ile vitu niliona Rambo akifanya kwa projection on canvas… That was the most badass dude on earth for the young me.

Rambo, Van Damme, Schwarzenegger and Chuck Norris are the true definition of blessed men. Growing stronger even in old age. These guys defined the Hollywood action movie front. The standards they set are too high even for modern actors.

Hollywood are becoming lazy to come up with new screen plays and prefer milking an already existing franchise fully! Enough with this Rambo/ Terminator/ Transformers/ Fast and Furious shit! We need new movies

Die Hard Director Len Wiseman has signed on for Die Hard 6 with screen writing duo Chad and Carey Hayes (The Conjuring) penning the script. The film is set to be a prequel called McClane which would follow Willis’ McClane character and his wife Holly in the 1970s, intermixed with their present-day counterparts.

this is fakin rambo,hii ya botox na facelift hapan tambua
see the size of that boom stick? now thats a gun

https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/61tcbl448lL._SY355_.jpg

did you know that RamboIII was the most violent movie as of 1990? [SIZE=1]usless fact number 452953[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]rambo is a type of a apple[/SIZE]
[SIZE=1][ATTACH=full]240742[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Hata Rambo 4 made it into the list of top 100 violent movies of all time.

i said up until 1990…ubongo iko na scartch ama? kichwa imejaa tu meno naona:confused::confused::confused:

Alpha male numero uno…even at above 70yrs he can grind sex better than youth betamales

Yes, he really like still in the form, please create much more things like that in Hollywood;) I will rewatch all other series of that in my home and then will go to some cinema in my town to watch more of it later. Thanks for the updates here.