Randan bound

After a weekend of mad coitus and tadpole transfusion its sad to see you go my best half, @Mrs Kush. But what can I say, other than to wish you a safe journey and a happy long distance relationship. Your mucakwe will be under lock and key, though once in a while itabidi nifanye orako lest I forget kufanya hio kitu. I will be joining you for december holidays, sawa hun …

On our wedding night I know one of the tadpoles managed to swim across undetected. By next summer our status will have changed.

On our way to the airport earlier on.

[ATTACH=full]132804[/ATTACH]

Love blossoms in KTalk!

Kush is the fattest Uber driver in Doha

Awww you two are very cute…wapi cake lakini? so mean of you. Ama ulikula yote Kush!! :slight_smile:

Hio ni kura kwa jubilee umeongeza

Friday wedding, honeymoon two days, leo Ni goodbyes??? Sikujua Camel farming is that demanding.

@ kush yule mnono Kush, my Hubz I am crying as I type this sitting at the airport lounge. Are you really coming out in Dec to Nbo???..woooi a child will be born, a child that is half me and half you hun. Pls do not share what is mine now with others anymore, the Mushakwe…:frowning: my boobs are aching for you so much…the way you touched me Kush…the way I woke you up so many times with my fingers/legs and tongue. The things you told me especially telling me that …

mbona musi inboxiane hizi ujinga kuliko kujaza server na umafi jinga nyinyi makende za Ochunglo

go inbox one one of your hippomos

nef naomba nikunyonye cervix .

The things al be missing for the next one month. Wacha tu

Kojoa ulale … chyeth

Why should a couple drag us into their goddamn coital business. So disgusting!

@kush yule mnono kuja nikukamue kwa mkia mkiwa na huyo Bibi yako

@ngamia ya abdul vile umenona kama nguruwe unaweza tomba dem kweli ?

Wangetupa sex tape APA tuoshe machos

wangetupa sex tape APA tuoshe machos

Sis yoooote alimeza but I saved some for my ngeos. So worry not…

Oh who has forced you and others to READ…nugus.