Rant: Verification on Betting sites

Basically i have been arbing for the last few months and the money was enough to pay a few expenses and get optical and hkm nutrition.I got limited by these motherfuckers and its back to tje drawing board.Well,on a good day i could make like 2k.Not bad for one still on school
Well,this is the worst experience i have ever had on the internet so far.Other alternative bookies require proof of identity
& residential address na zingine zinakuitisha sijui a photo of you holding your id,utility bill,drivers license etc.I feel like they are taking us for a ride.Kwanza kenya and the way our street addresses are still in puberty ata sijui.An id number and some few details like surname should be enough.Hii yote ni umeffi.
Nimemaliza.

What is this rant about?

You should have been smarter. Place kawaida bets to avoid your account being limited.

Kamuliwa na muhindi pole pole bila kutusumbua

Niaje muchimba migodi

Poa sana mshikanyau

waiter one more please.

Windows XP? Wakati huu? :D:D:D

Kiuliso tu. Ule wakati ulikuwa unakamua muindi pole pole unapata za optical nutrition na za jug daniels ulituambia? Ama kutupea tuwekeree pia sisi?

How did you find the arb games? Which bookies did you use? Next time round off amounts ie don’t use 12.11 etc us 12 or 13. Won’t eat into your profits sana

Personally;
1.To find arbs:en.surebet.com
2.Bookies: 1xbet
3.not worth it in the long run especially if ur in outside United Kingdom (Uk)

Xbet is terrible and limits easily. Use pinnace or any other bookie.

My friend is a shrink. He doesn’t mind my calling him at any time to talk me out of gambling. Get a shrink today.

Problem is the documents required for verification.But am working on the same pore pore tu.

For proof of address , fanya hivi .

1. Tafuta mtu anatumia Zuku kwa nyumba or if you do as well
  2. Go to the email account the Zuku account was registered with .
  3. Utapata email ya Zuku Billing , they send every month , attached is a well written PDF with an address .
  4. Edit that PDF to your name or change the dates , to make it valid then print a color copy of it .

I use that for address in all my online international verification , it works because iko na location , street name , building and apartment number .

Hey, buddy, personally I tried a lot of betting sites, but the site I liked the most is 22bet.co.ke, as betting there I got a lot more money than I had to get because of the almost regular promotions and bonuses this betting site provides. To be honest, I started betting on this site for about 2 years ago and since then I still make bets on this site, as I found it to be profitable due to the reasons I listed above. For example, for last month I was able to earn about $ 600 of additional income from that betting site, and, yes, 22bet.co.ke is a Kenyan betting site :slight_smile:

Hey boss can you please inbox me a template ya zuku billing alafu naweza kutumia hata kachai … I’m in dire need of one

Leta pesa na jina nikutumie fake billing yako ya may 2020

Nice inbox me your No. I’ll hit you up right away

Vipi boss I’m still waiting to hear from you