RAO and a dead faith

Ikoku

Village Elder
Why couldn't you fight like a man instead of running like a sissy looking for other men to help?
In any case you have only one vote which will be cancelled out by mine so don't write essays here ukiringa

D

Deleted member 10628

Why are you saying he is holding us, kwani Rao amewashikilia na nyororo?sir with due respect i find this quote to be a little bit off .
Ashai kubali kupea nani Wa western na eastern support

Abba

Busaa Catalytica
Ashai kubali kupea nani Wa western na eastern support
My question that you aren't answering can't the luhya have brains of their own? Wameshikiliwa bunduki kwa kichwa? By the way why can't luhya pick their own than waiting to be given ? This is why we as luhya nation FAIL!! we always want to be given given rather than earn . So unataka raila awapee leadership?

Nottybwoy

Village Elder
RAO's followers are the ones that deny him votes
On Saturday as I was going to shaggs in Muranga, I stopped to fuel at National Oil petrol station along Thika Rd. There was a queue and a Ford Escape car was before me while others queued after me. Only that one pump had Super. Now, the owner of this Ford, a dim eye, when he was done, he decided he isn't going anywhere. Even after the attendant knocked on his window asking him to pull forward, he didn't. When I asked the attendant why he isn't moving, I was told he is on phone and he has signaled until he finishes that's when he will move. There was a man behind me with a Prado and he.got impatient and went to request the mofo to clear the.jam. Weuh! Ile scuffle ilitokea usitake jua. Real fight. My daughter recorded the fight but she is asleep now I would have uploaded here. Just imagine if RAO was prezzo!
That is an individual's stupidity that should not be tied up to a whole tribe madam. I am not dim eyed but I swear there are nice dim eyes just like other tribes. Hawatafanya kitu hata raila akikuwa president, what you have is fear of the unknown. It is perfectly human.

Abba

Busaa Catalytica
That is an individual's stupidity that should not be tied up to a whole tribe madam. I am not dim eyed but I swear there are nice dim eyes just like other tribes. Hawatafanya kitu hata raila akikuwa president, what you have is fear of the unknown. It is perfectly human.
It's called stereotyping not fear of unknown. @introvert is jatelo but how many times does he love to interact with shiny eyes and he mentioned here his kids best friends are shinny .So when someone makes a blanket comment like that makes me wonder that: does it mean all shiny eyes are thieves also?

Last edited:
P

pseudonym

That is just sad...sad that a leader can sit down and sip his beer no less and do nothing to save souls yet he wields power.