Rape by fraud in the west.

So apparently you head out with a hired car on a Friday night reach the club, park the hired Subaru and head on to the entrance on your way to the booth you notice a shiny eye looking at you seductively. You signal her to come over. You have drinks and little chit chat where you mentioned you are a senior accountant in some bank. Flashforward over the next day she discovers you are not a senior accountant and the Subaru is for hire…
Apparently if feminists have their way (which they oftenly do,) in a few months this will be a form of sexual assault classified as Rape by fraud in the US and consequently fines, prison time and being added to the sex offender register…
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vice.com/amp/en_us/article/4w5w7g/is-lying-to-get-laid-a-form-of-sexual-assault

Apparently this trick is how niggas especially Nigerians bomoa pudesh especially those high end lounges kama kiza na bclub

This can land you in deep shit, in other instances people who perform plastic surgeries design ya kina Verah et al have found themselves in trouble https://kdvr.com/2012/10/26/chinese-man-sues-wins-120000/

That law will be abused. And some women can get very petty. Any woman who wants to malign your name could claim you told her that you had a five foot long dick and she discovered too late that it was only four feet so you are a rapist.

:D:D:D Kali sana

What that society is doing to itself
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRPcZV5ZsKgcCQiFPkLG5lcddZHRqHyZl8QVfwF81gyPUELaDhu

precisely then it will blame the bike

but what if they had hair extensions,fake eyelashes,augmented mammaries,no tint,fake nails and a plastic arse? can i sue then ama itakua draw alafu turudi tunyanduane pahali tuliachia?

Deceptions are mainly perpetrated by women anyway, so it is all good. If I get prosecuted because I lied to you that I am CEO for you to sleep with me, then you should also be prosecuted for lying to me that you loved me yet the truth is you were after my money.

I realise that plastic surgery is rampant in Asia, especially South Korea and China

[ATTACH=full]221244[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]221245[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]221246[/ATTACH]

Does plastic surgery remain intact? Or does the old face return over time?

I think it is permanent

couple of grafting shafting bone removal and taraa
nilidhaningi plastic surgery unawekwa plastic
surgeons used to use silicon but its no longer the case xcept a few

I always get the impression some Asians worship whites.

They do. There is a guy with YouTube channel and many others who claimed to have been paid lot’s of Cash to appear as part of a company in procurement meetings. White faces increased credibility of the firm hence landing contracts.

Ile MTU atazaa na Veronica Shikwekwe Shikuku aka Verah Sidika atashangaa. Watoto watazaliwa sijui watafanana na nani?

Yenyewe. With advent of plastic surgery you can never know what you are fucking. For all you know, the beautiful woman you are screwing could have been an eight legged, two horned alien creature in her natural state. Wacha akuzalie zimwi ndio unatambua.