Are people sick or what?? Why would you confess to raping a person?
Stinger Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #1 Aug 20, 2017 #1 Are people sick or what?? Why would you confess to raping a person?
SwagMargeddon Village Sponsor Aug 20, 2017 #2 Aug 20, 2017 #2 Give a man a mask, and he'll show his true self
S snapdragon Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #3 Aug 20, 2017 #3 I have no mercy for rapists I think their dicks should be cut of.
M2Random Village Sponsor Aug 20, 2017 #5 Aug 20, 2017 #5 Rapists belong in jail. Huyu anafaa kukuwa Kamiti akikamuliwa mkia. ..some women really go through alot and I cant help but sympathize.
Rapists belong in jail. Huyu anafaa kukuwa Kamiti akikamuliwa mkia. ..some women really go through alot and I cant help but sympathize.
njoti Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #7 Aug 20, 2017 #7 Kumbe people actually use this confessions site to post their takataka huko smh
ThesOne Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #8 Aug 20, 2017 #8 To any normal man this would be the most shameful thing they have ever done, something to lose sleep over. To him it's a victory. Some people need help.
To any normal man this would be the most shameful thing they have ever done, something to lose sleep over. To him it's a victory. Some people need help.
Kimundu Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #9 Aug 20, 2017 #9 Huyu psycho anafaa kuwa mathari mental hospital.
Mosa Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #10 Aug 20, 2017 #10 snapdragon said: I have no mercy for rapists I think their dicks should be cut of. Click to expand... NOOOOOOO WHY
snapdragon said: I have no mercy for rapists I think their dicks should be cut of. Click to expand... NOOOOOOO WHY
S snapdragon Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #11 Aug 20, 2017 #11 Mosa said: NOOOOOOO WHY Click to expand... kuna sex on sale everywhere even with at lowest as 150
mouraythee Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #12 Aug 20, 2017 #12 And what special corner in hell should be reserved for such @Mosa this sounds like your warped mind.
Mosa Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #14 Aug 20, 2017 #14 mouraythee said: And what special corner in hell should be reserved for such View attachment 120791 @Mosa this sounds like your warped mind. Click to expand... Haiya guys kwani are you talking about me? Coz naona nikama kila mtu ananipoint
mouraythee said: And what special corner in hell should be reserved for such View attachment 120791 @Mosa this sounds like your warped mind. Click to expand... Haiya guys kwani are you talking about me? Coz naona nikama kila mtu ananipoint
Mosa Village Elder Aug 20, 2017 #15 Aug 20, 2017 #15 snapdragon said: kuna sex on sale everywhere even with at lowest as 150 Click to expand... Siezi buy coomer
snapdragon said: kuna sex on sale everywhere even with at lowest as 150 Click to expand... Siezi buy coomer
S snapdragon Village Elder Aug 21, 2017 #16 Aug 21, 2017 #16 Mosa said: Siezi buy coomer Click to expand... So u would rather force some innocent kid
Mosa Village Elder Aug 21, 2017 #17 Aug 21, 2017 #17 snapdragon said: So u would rather force some innocent kid Click to expand... Id rather find a puppy...
snapdragon said: So u would rather force some innocent kid Click to expand... Id rather find a puppy...
Mosa Village Elder Aug 21, 2017 #18 Aug 21, 2017 #18 mouraythee said: And what special corner in hell should be reserved for such View attachment 120791 @Mosa this sounds like your warped mind. Click to expand... Apana iyo ata mimi nimekataa
mouraythee said: And what special corner in hell should be reserved for such View attachment 120791 @Mosa this sounds like your warped mind. Click to expand... Apana iyo ata mimi nimekataa