RAPEX - Anti-Rape Device

There is a new deadly device in the Market …

RAPEX :

Invented by a South African medical technician named Sonette Ehlers , it is a device that will protect women from Rape.
It resembles a tube, with long , sharp Fish Hook Barbs inside.

The woman inserts it wit a special applicator like a tampon and any man who tries to rape the woman impales himself on the hundreds of Fish Hook Barbs.

[ATTACH=full]326883[/ATTACH]

Any attempts to pull it off will result in the P*enis being torn to shreds , intense pain and massive bleeding.
The device can only safely removed at a Hospital Emergency Room.

It has a hidden Bar Code [ a matching one in its dispenser ] which can be presented later to the Police to aid Prosecution of the Offender.

You have been warned :smiley:

malicious kunguru could just wear it for fun or revenge

I saw this stuff when I first logged on to Facebook. That was in 2009 or something

Forceful Entry is Forceful Entry , whether a Kunguru or not …
You must obtain proper “Consent” before you enter any hole that does not belong to You …:smiley:

point is what’s stopping one from wearing it na kukupea willingly?

What stops the same Individual putting Poison in your Food or Drink …??
We all Live by Faith …:smiley:

Not applicable so unaimagine mguys or guys raping a woman alafu they find this
you think she will be spared? am not for rapist but it will cause more harm

What is the rapist demands a blowjob, is there one for the mouth?

Boss ,
It is a perfect deterrant …

As it is being removed in Hospital , Cops will be on their way to arrest and process you…
All they will need from the victim is the matching bar code on the Insert applicator …

Open and Shut Case , as they say … :smiley:

Not yet …
But while you bust a Nutt , … what stops her from pulling it out slowly and jamming it on your happy member …?? :smiley:

Na sasa Ile jamaa wetu huwakulisha gelbeys ndo akamue nyoka umelala atafanyaje

Utaumwa kende

I remember the hype kwa news

mgani huyo tu deal na yeye cacamoniously

A malicious kunguru who wants to destroy your manhood will wear one and pretend to be giving you kumbe she wants to wreak havoc to your member!

bibi amechoka na libido yako pia anaweza kuiva, usiku unamka unakipata. hahaa

Huyu hapa nimetag @Uncle kende

After first incident to confirm its existence, we will be inserting cucumber first in those boreholes to confirm its safe coz malicious crows and single mums will terrorise jeshi

Yes there is. It’s called teeth.

moving forward wadau unaingiza kidole kwanza !!!akikataa wachana nayo :D:D:D:D