Rare Video Of Dedan Kimathi Arrest After Homeguard Betrayal

[MEDIA=facebook]1114492461952121[/MEDIA]

Amerucan Cow
September 14, 2016
Look what I stumbled upon, a rare video showing Gen. Dedan Kimathi’s arrest. Betrayed by his fellow tribesmen!

Field Marshal

And he was betrayed by Homeguards (not his “tribesmen”) at a price of 500 sterling pounds.

if Dedan Kimathi became President. Kenya would be …………………

@gashwin was a homeguard

What a tragedy. a black man betrays a black man like himself to the strange white man.
There are always those sell outs. even at school there is that guy who reports everything so much that the teacher has to ignore some reports because he becomes uncomfortable with the level of disloyalty in that particular child.
even in your neighborhood there is that guy who will repeatedly report you to police because he probably sees you with many cars or with different people. that guy will pretend to be/think he is a better guy because he does none of things you do or has less than what you have.

Ngaati…

Kenyans should have executed all homeguards and all their sons who were of age soon after independence and plunge the virgin nation into civil war. It was necessary to purge that devils DNA from the new nation and only then would we start on the right footing.
Instead we rewarded those devils and the nation is still reeling from that collosal mistake.
Today we have a nation with an elite majority made up of grandchildren of homeguards.

:D:D:D:D:D:D inakaa ulikuwa victim wa snitching ama wewe ulikuwa mwalimu unapewa udaku!

Interesting find

Wanjomi and ndirangu

Anyways hii clip has been used in numerous documentaries

It’s Shiny eye Jomo Ole Kenjatta who sold out Field Marshal Kimathi to the Kaburus when it was clear the pigs were just about to hand over power to the black man. He was best placed to be the first president of this nation, having spent most of his adult life fighting in the forest. Jomo was a very mean and selfish guy, just like his drunkard son…

Its the home guards who were given the power to rule.

at war

Why can’t all homeguards be listed tuwajue na jina …

Uhuru Kenyatta is one, now that you know, there’s nothing you can do

@KamauLM tupe maoni

a solid banana republic

Hujanisaidia hata kidogo…

hehehe watu wengine ni hivo.

i wonder how the decendants of police corporal wanjoni and tribal dude cop EN-NDI-Rangu are fairing? probably moved to moyale for fear of retribution