RARUA in 2022

I can Be your PM, Raila Tells Ruto; Hinting Super Coalition

A new coalition bringing together DP William Ruto and Raila Odinga – former allies turned foes – is in the offing. Sources farmiliar with behind the scenes negotiations between the two said the discussions are at an advance stage in a Super Coalition that will likely see Raila take the Premiership position with Ruto going for the Presidency. Raila insiders say the ODM leader will likely Raila settled for the PM as he has always desired it.
“Raila is good at coordinating government affairs. Even in the Grand Coalition he did exceedingly well. He can be a good PM under Ruto. The two can pair well and it’s what this country needs,” said Junet.
The former premier has recently showed his frustration with the handshake accusing Kibicho of hijacking his initiative. Few days ago, members of the Luo community were mercilessly evicted from Njiru at the wee hours of the night. Sources say the eviction had the blessing of the President and Raila’s attempt to intervene bore no fruit.

This was inevitable given how Uhuru played both of them. Jakuon should not have accepted the handshake but granted, he kept his side of the bargain. He did not air scandals and kept his mouth shut. He also did not pause to wonder if Uhuru can do this to WSR who am I?
What he did not know is Uhuru and his advisors kina evil Murathe were busy scheming. If they manage to oust Uhuru I am happy. This is the man Kenyans need to remove from power. Enough of his family. If they manage to stop non starter Giddy from being propelled to power I am good. What’s your take @Circledot?

Kenyan politics is so predictable. The greatest losers in post-2022 will be Mount Kenya. But sooner or later, Raila and Ruto will fall out again. That is Kenyan politics.

Still, the bantu nation has to be appeased or it isnt going anywhere.

Fake news, no coalition, no talks. This info is coming only from one side. Also the hype is primarily being driven by the media not events. Find out who needs this more and you will know its aim. The urgency is very telling. The government and opposition combined couldn’t keep up with DP Uncle Ruto. Now they are divided so why the rush for this? Its RAT and odm desperate for this not us. So don’t believe their news plants in the media.

Its easier for UhuRuto to bridge the divide than working with RAT. Right now Hustlers focus is UDA grassroots party officials elections in July when its expected the corona measures will be relaxed Party elections for grassroots leaders from constituencies, counties and national leaders voted in by its grassroots hustlers.

Niaje Mr Itumbi?

Naona ukilia very soon. Sijui utafanya nini. Hata sisi MAGA imebidi tuzoee.

Hata wewe itabidi uzoee. Hata @poyoloko amezoea kuishi na matiti. Hata @Abba amezoea kuishi na hairy pus.sy.

@langatkipro , many months back I asked you what you would do if this merger ever took place.

Huyo hawezi kuwa Itumbi. Itumbi hakuwagi that arrogant. Huyo ni Kalenjin probably his dad was one of Moi’s numerous political babies.

If anyone was to be itumbi it would be you chifumbitika.

I am not Mr Egg

Very soon we are gonna start seeing thread and comments from @spear where he will be referring to ODM leader as “Uncle RAO” or “Uncle Babaa”

Really? wewe ujaona Chifu akibehave kama teenager hapa kwa kijijji! niulize ama uliza @uwesmake

tinga akipewa prime minister ni sawa. that is just a glorified ministerial post. lakini sioni bbi nonsense ikipita so hakuna kiti kama hio itakua 2022

Exactly, making political quests on positions that don’t exist. It confounds me that people still buy this political conman same tricks every election cycle.

Then if you notice every political alliance dealing with RAT starts on a point of division. “RARUA” is to glorify friction directed at Mt. Kenya and central for RAT being kicked out of handcheque. They hope Chief Hustler will join them in another anti-Kikuyu rhetoric. Not going to happen my friend. They are our stronghold and we will unite the country under unity of hustlers.

That guy is retarded. He speaks as if he can prevent Ruto from working with Raila

Konyagi shud be tolewad as soon as jana.
None of his family shud be any where near power, same case with kition

Yes indeed. Uhuru and his family are half the nation’s problem and our danger now is that their children are grown up so if we don’t get rid of Uhuru we are effed bigtime. Just read how they chewed COvID money with ease. He needs to go.
Kition should not be anywhere near the top corridors of power. Kwani who cursed us?
If WSR warms up to a re-union with Uhuru he is basically screwed in major parts of Cendro. Because whether we like it or not Jakuon has his young Cendro voters who are simply annoyed with Uhuru. It won’t be me tho. Mimi ni old school yangu hapati.

Hii mwaka inakaa itaisha haraka sana… by now campaigns zingekuwa juu sana

RAT sounds desperate , after calling Ruto a thief and murderer, he now wants to work with him?:rolleyes::rolleyes:
If Ruto signs up with RAT the entire Mt. Kenya with abandon him, most there can’t stand RAT!