Rasanga says it all

The real purpose of BBI has now been well elaborated.
[MEDIA=twitter]1216598221897654272[/MEDIA]

sisi tuko nyuma ya uncle ruto liwe liwalo,

All the things they are saying or doing are only going to make Ruto popular.
Ever since the burial of John De’Mathew when it became apparent how popular Ruto is in Mt Kenya there is restlessness in the other camp.

wewe na nani? wht makes you think ruto is a different breed of a politician? Ni wale wale

anything is better than Uhuru, ANYTHING

The level of stupidity you expose makes @Mosa look the wisest man on earth

Hata Raila :D:D

Alikua mpoa lakini as a general alibetray jeshi lake kwa enemies, hafai tena

wi kanyoni muthemba uriko?

That is very gäy kazi kufuatafuata kinyambis ya wanaume.

Hehe, Mambo bado boss. Uhuru is yet to make his moves, he will unleash his money and machinery on Central people, mtatii

Ruto ni alpha male tunamfata mpaka mwisho

Nani?

Very difficult to go against the system and win. Wait and see how they’ll be whipped in line.
You win an election and you’re told to your face, Uta-do?

And who is the system or this system?

Naona comments zee

Hata ile mbwa aliitwa na Babu iko better off.

And the same system that was used to rig UhuRuto into power is the same one that will be used to rig Ruto out and to ensure he stays out post 2022.

Do you hear RAO yapping about IEBC or electoral reforms anymore? :D:D:D

In the immortal words of Jubilee circa 2017, “webe ni ure ure”. :D:D:D

Theatrics of the absurd.

Haiya!! Kaí wí wa njama?

The system that is briefed daily and controls the National Intelligence, The police, The Army and the Judiciary.
Like I said, it’s still early, just wait and see. Watch very keenly as things pan out. Ruto will definitely put up a good fight, but its a losing battle.
And am not Pro anybody, just saying it as it is, because at the end of the day, they won’t put food on my table nor pay my bills. Napambana na hali yangu.