rasta new here

[ATTACH=full]88645[/ATTACH] greetings in the name of jaaaaaah rastafari,keep satan away and his people out of i and i path as i trod the earth today and also protected from babylon tricks and adversity.…i happy to meet i n i in this social site…i welkam all you in my of thinking so we can overstand each other,educate each other,and fight for black power away from babylons mind captivity,Mi nuh truss deh bredda deh(babylons) kaaz them a bag o wire…
love peace and harmony in the name of king sellasie i,holy emmanuel i…

haiya pewa kiti sasa

educating each other about our way of life does not need chairs nor tables kingman. but open brilliant minds

[ATTACH=full]88657[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

Greetings rasta

Umepata mvutaji bangi mwenzako

irie rasta…greetings

Hehe respect a rasta… A rasta means no harm

Wagwan Rasta;
Karibu and enjoy the vibe. Uhunye’s favorite:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlYK0ooBorY

Welcome a board Rasta, but in the meantime, KETI HAPO[ATTACH=full]88659[/ATTACH]

15 Likes

Welkam to ktalk…crazy bunch of people here…

https://slm-assets1.secondlife.com/assets/3023259/lightbox/Skull%20&%20Weed%20Chair.jpg?1297705417

apewe kiti ata ka yeye ni brathe…

where can i get the chair?do you sell chairs kingman

more blessed by de tune…RESPECT rasta…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
huyu haelewi kabisa…lol

Hehe yea he sells chairs at this place. Very affordable rasta

Coomernina

also remind all you brothers of zion and all the sister of luciano perfomance in kicc on the 18th of dis kamin saturday…dont you dare miss people

Welcome