Raw kienyeji eggs

Someone here mentioned that guzzling down 2 raw kienyeji eggs (on the regular) has some sort of untold benefits to the masculine set up and wiring. This got me curious, coz I’m an aficionado of matters organic gastronomy. Is this based on facts? Those who have tried it, how do you do it… I tried but I gagged. Matusi will be reciprocated.

Niaje Maina?
:D:D:D:D.

I’m abit surprised.
You always came across as someone who wouldn’t have any problems Swallowing.
Kikikikkkk…

19 Likes

kama machine imeharibia na babuon lose no amount of coaxing will make it work,just accept and move on

I’m honored to be mistaken for a Harvard educated civil activist.

Drinking raw eggs is a great risk to your health. They contain hundreds of bacteriae which can be eliminated by cooking. Kama nduthi imekataa kuguruma, tembelea Wamaasai uwaambie wakupe dawa inaitwa Seketeti.

12 Likes

na vile raw eggs hukua na haeufu mbaya, naeza vomit hadi intestines

Good riddance the fag is now tamed by impotence…meffi

Haha, nduthi kuguruma:D:D:D:D
The ktalk lexicon is just out of this world.
The salmonella threat is a myth, unless the eggs come from chicken from dingy shelters. I’ve read on this widely.

waah!

Yeah, you won’t have any more siblings now. Go pop bottles. And while you’re at it…
[ATTACH=full]120799[/ATTACH]
Since that’s the only delicacy we fed u growing up.
Turd.

Those are peasant eggs u must be feasting on.

Jinga sasa nikupokea mjeledi tu, bila swali…meffi

I know. He even had a confession to match. Its an epidemic.
[ATTACH=full]120800[/ATTACH]

You’re confessing to the wrong priest. Here’s a link…go vent your fetishes there.
http://confessions.co.ke/index.php

You’ve been having wet dreams about me? Should I be flattered or scared. Yo, @Miss Finest Wine , is this the nigga you’re saving the cookie for? He lied he’s into rockafella kumbe he’s just another cock-a-fella enthusiast.

Repeat. In English this time.

Bullshit

I demand the old tupac avatar! Asande!

Conman unasema nini?