RAW MEAT

I fucked her exactly three weeks ago. Today, I received her WhatsApp text very early in the morning as I
always leave my mobile data on.
“Hi Joe”
It took me some seconds to text back because she addressed me in a formal way as she always calls me
by my surname, Wafula.
I gathered some strength and prayed to God that all is well. I didn’t want to mess up my family-my wife
and my 4-month-old daughter.
“Hello Winnie”
I finally replied after about ten minutes of deep thought. A million questions crossed my mind as I was
glued to my phone waiting for her reply.
“Naumwa”, she wrote.
Two days ago, we had a little chat during my lunch hour break and she told me she’s expecting her
periods anytime from then. I smiled, trying to console myself, glad that it didn’t happen as I thought. I
was relieved she wasn’t pregnant with my kid!
“Unaumwa wapi?”
I popped the question, breathing hard like a man who has ejaculated thirty gallons of cum after a two-
year dry spell in Qatar.
"Abdominal pains ", she answered.
The first thing that popped in my mind was to Google the early sings of pregnancy. My tension was rising
as I vividly recalled that fateful night. I ate the forbidden fruit, raw. It was supposed to be fun. Lord, why
all this! Our Good lord was not there to give me an answer.
My tension didn’t allow me see the signs but what echoed in my mind was that most early pregnancy
symptoms can appear similar to routine pre-menstrual discomforts.
Fuck life!
To be continued…

Tamu yako!

You reap where you sow bro

Continue it elsewhere …

Kufa na hiyo part 2
Meffi

Usiue Khupipi yako na huyo mpango wa kando

Misleading title. I was about to give my experience of attempting to eat raw beef like its done on Nat Geo.

copypasted shit. acknowledge your source

cheki mblo hatutaki part 2 shit

The good book says…Multiply and fill the world…wewe utaenda binguni like a boss ! :cool::cool::cool:

wachia Zee World drama za ma soap opera

Your name sumarizes this! You are a @Septic tank

Venye @junkie creampie amesema.

Did you just reveal that your name is Joe Wafula? Ktalk CSI’s kazi kwenyu

Your common sense is not common. Meffi

hiyo part two jesus akirudi umwambie

Bila picha, hii ni porojo