Razer Prototype Laptops Stolen at Consumer Electronics Show

First of all, stare in wonder at what the gods at Razer have bestowed on us. A three-screen laptop; each display is 4K. The 17.3-inch displays slide out to create a giant wide screen. Hail Razer.

[ATTACH=full]77798[/ATTACH]

TWO of these were stolen from Razer press room at CES, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, Earth. The firm, now screaming ‘Industrial espionage’, is offering a reward of up to USD 25 000 for information that leads to their recovery.

http://venturebeat.com/2017/01/09/razer-2-prototype-laptops-stolen-at-ces/
http://www.wired.co.uk/article/razer-project-valerie-laptop-stolen-ces-2017

Alafu

hio ni sabotage ama rivals wanting to know the specs

Inside job so that dumb asses like you can jump at a retarded device:D:D:D…am salty as fuck about this shit though but kama kawaida it was gonna be feasible in like 4 yrs:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool: cuz am sure its heavy.But if its cooperate espionage it will be interesting to know which outfit but we all know its a 26 yr old white boy who did for the what if…
[ATTACH=full]77799[/ATTACH]
PS FUCK PRINTERS…

@snapdragon

I smell a publicity stunt…

expect mass production na tag “made in china” soon

Inside job so that dumb asses like you can jump at a retarded device:D:D:D…am [SIZE=5]salty as f**k about this shit though[/SIZE] but kama kawaida it was gonna be feasible in like 4 yrs:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool: cuz am sure its heavy.But if its cooperate espionage it will be interesting to know which outfit but we all know its a 26 yr old white boy who did for the what if…

_

Someone is trying too hard to sound American. Probably calls his friends my nigga etc :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Ha. It’s a good device for web development, and some other random stuff. I would really love this. I would buy this just so I can reenact the scene from Scorpion where the guy pressed one button and tens of HTML documents began scrolling on screen, pressed some more buttons and hacked into a street cam and a satelite. The dude was on fire, see?

Aje nimfunze, its natural to me

[ATTACH=full]77808[/ATTACH]

damn i call my people niggaz i think i have called a couple in this village already so yeah raised with a different culture point yako ni…

Huyu mjamaa huandika sentence za 50 words, bila punctuation. Sijawahi elewa yeye husema nini.

@vuja de hehe wacha hizo nimeimprove hapa ni fullstop moja na sijali cuz niliwashow minimum effort kama inakumbua kuwa kama @uwesmake unaka kwa bench :D:D:D:D:D

How big a battery would one need to power a GPU that drives three 4K displays? The laptop itself doesn’t look too big. Interesting product.

Hehe hii ni effect ya jamaa wa mucatha akienda pale majuu for a week anarudi na accent

Seriously if u r as interesting in conversations as the bottom of a coffee mug …sheesh speak ngoso kifinesse niggz stuck on how u said it and not what u said…a lot of sand in these manginas
Edit.
bad autocorrect u can’t say nigga:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I have really tried to understand what you said here but cannot get beyond how you said it. It’s true: drop the ghettoisms and Ebonics until you have ‘mastered’ them.

Nah son that won’t do…

mmmh :eek::eek: I thought having such electronics one has to embrace technology by putting in place security cameras.