Now you tell me who won
I see them, they run, ha ha
They don’t wanna see us
Whole Junior M.A.F.I.A. clique dressin’ up tryna be us
How the fuck they gonna be the mob
When we always on our job?
We millionaires, killin’ ain’t fair
But somebody gotta do it
Oh yeah, Mobb Deep: you wanna fuck with us?
You little young-ass motherfuckers
Don’t one of you niggas got sickle-cell or somethin’?
You’re fuckin’ with me, nigga
You fuck around and have a seizure or a heart attack
You better back the fuck up
Before you get smacked the fuck up
This is how we do it on our side
Any of you niggas from New York that wanna bring it, bring it!
But we ain’t singin’, we bringin’ drama
Fuck you and yo’ motherfuckin’ mama!
We gon’ kill all you motherfuckers!
Now when I came out I told you it was just about Biggie
Then everybody had to open their mouth
With a motherfuckin’ opinion
Well, this is how we gonna do this: fuck Mobb Deep! Fuck Biggie!
Fuck Bad Boy as a staff, record label and as a motherfuckin’ crew!
And if you wanna be down with Bad Boy, then fuck you too!
Chino XL: fuck you too!
All you motherfuckers, fuck you too!
(Take money, take money)
All of y’all motherfuckers, fuck you, die slow!
Motherfucker, my .44 make sho’ all y’all kids don’t grow!
You motherfuckers can’t be us or see us
We motherfuckin’ Thug Life-riders, Westside ‘til we die!
Out here in California, nigga, we warned ya
We’ll bomb on you motherfuckers! We do our job!
You think you mob? Nigga, we the motherfuckin’ mob!
Ain’t nothin’ but killers and the real niggas
All you motherfuckers feel us
Our shit goes triple and 4-quadruple
You niggas laugh ‘cause our staff got guns under their motherfuckin’ belts
You know how it is: when we drop records, they felt
You niggas can’t feel it, we the realest
Fuck 'em, we Bad Boy killers!

Who is dead now?

The biopic All eyez on me really sanitizes Pac as a young man who was misunderstood. For example the little girl who was shot during an altercation in a park. The two police officers who were harassing a black man on the street. Another scene is the rape of the girl in the hotel room. You know before I saw the movie, i kept asking myself, why would Pac want to rape a woman when he can get all the pussy he wants. Then I ask myself today, was really Pac that misunderstood?

Makaveli the don, solo killuminati, 7 day theory.

Tupac angekuwa wa Ktalk equator pap! Hapa hutukani mtu na mamayake :D:D:D

This was Tupac’s response after he was shot 5 times outside a NY recording studio in November '94. It was rumored that he was set up by the East Coast mafia (that included Biggie and Puff Dady- Bad Boy Records). There was a lot of beef going on between the West Coast and the East Coast (some of it could have been exaggerated by the media) but keep in mind that most rappers belong to gangs, and their beef is sorted out with drive-by shootings.
In December '94 right after Pac was shot, Biggie released the song ‘Who shot ya’, which was not taken lightly by the west. In the lyrics you quoted above of 'Hit ‘em up’ Pac was responding to Bigge’s song, and that’s why he was bragging about f’ing Biggie’s wife (Faith Evans).
It’s a long long story, this is just a brief summary…

You claim to be a playa but I fucked your wife.

Hii ilimaliza yote

A lot of people, including Biggie. Funny how Biggie released ‘Going back to Cali’ in late 1996 only for him to be killed in LA in early 1997. There was deadly rivalry between east and west. Suge was king of the west and Puffy was establishing control of the east.
After Tupac’s killing in 1996, there was escalated gang violence in California (west) and in New Jersey (east).

these niggas died over bullshit.
respek to them though. their music is epic

It was all a set up… Pac to be relevant… Suge used the beef to promote deathrow… Watch “straight from compton” when dre left deathrow suge remained wit pac n he needed to keep things on track thus the whole melodrama… Pac and biggie were close friends. Till suge surface!

Legend way ahead of his time!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=egIWskTD5J8

I usually listen to Hit em Up and a couple others in boring Sunday evenings. Great verse right there.

[B]"Who shot ya? Separate the weak from the obsolete

Hard to creep them Brooklyn streets

It’s on nigga, fuck all that bickering beef

I can hear sweat trickling down your cheek

Your heartbeat sound like Sasquatch feet

Thundering, shaking the concrete

Then the shit stop when I foil the plot

Neighbors call the cops, said they heard mad shots"
[/B]
Mzito Biggie aliangusha hii verse, ndio beef ikaanza officially.

I still believe that the death of 2Pac and BIG was as a result of artificial rivalry sheerly stage-managed by FBI due to the then apparently growing animosity towards the police force by the hip hop celebrities. Hip hop was the in thing and their influence was spreading faster than bushfire.
Hip hop lovers, mostly black Youths who were frequently bullied by police and hated them, had finally found an avenue to vent out against the police. The only way out was to set them against each other. The strategy was very effective!

Some believe in Baba and Canaan.

:D:Dbure kabisa!