Real Heroes

Respect for Real Battlefield Heroes…

These 13 Ukraine Border Guards on Snake Island south of Odessa refused to surrender told the Captain of a Russian Navy Destroyer to go and Fu*ck himself and fought until the end …

[ATTACH=full]433394[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sQNpsyCOvw

Real Heroes …

They have all posthumously been awarded Ukraine’s highest Military Order and a postage stamp has been made in their honor …

Are they alive, or their lives are equal to shiny strips of metal and sticky paper

We are all checking out at some point

Yes, but on some bureaucratic half wit’s authority or common sense?
Why would I yield my life in the face of a superior foe for the sake of a bloody stamp?

This shit never happened lol. Your heroes surrendered without hesitating. It was disproved same day when russians literally showed video how they surrender, but you live in another reality.
[ATTACH=full]433398[/ATTACH]

Since when was ANY Russian propaganda believable…???

Those fellows lie about everything…
And think they get away with it because they have 100% state controlled Media…

But they will soon pay for this Putin orchestrated genocide …

Mark my Words …

Name one single thing russian were caught lying about this conflict. Just give me proves of one single time.
Snake Island: Ukraine says troops who swore at Russian warship are alive
Ukraine gives medal to soldier who told Russian officer to ‘go fuck yourself’ | Ukraine | The Guardian

Check 1:10:00 clown is asked about snake island. Pay attention how uncomfortable he feels when asked.

So bbc, guardian and zelensky are russian propaganda now? Who else?
Man, you can’t even imagine how blind you’re.

EVERYTHING …

1/ Ukraine is a threat to Russia ( Nonsense ).
2/ NATO and the USA are a threat to Russia ( Nonsense).
3/ Russia is fighting Nazis and Drug Addicts in Ukraine ( Nonsense ).
4/ Ukraine and the whole of Eastern Europe belong to Russia ( Nonsense).

And I could go on “Ad Nauseam” …
The Lies , fallacies and imaginations of a demented , out of control megalomaniac Tyrant …

The average Russian is not even interested in this useless Invasion of a Sovereign Independent Nation …
This is Putin’s invasion …

And together with his Cronies , Oligarchs and military brass , the day of reckoning is fast approaching … :D:D

You must be paid to do all these propaganda, mimi nasupport mzito putin lakini kama naweza lipwa kwani nini.

You must have the brain and thinking capacity of a Gnat …

Yeah and what about proofs? You just said bunch of bullcrap based on nothing. Could you remind me the purpose of nato existing? Why is Kenya not a member of nato?
You forgot to comment on bbc and zelensky disproving this thread based on fake story, will you? Or you’re going to disappear as you usually do when caught lying?

Usiniite ngati tafadhari, tuheshimiane, mimi ni maumau.