Real Madrid vs Athletico Madrid: Derby day

As Real Madrid fan I foresee a home win of 3:1 with Cristiano Ronaldo netting a brace.

Sisi kama Atletico tunashinda hii game

Easy peasy for Real Madrid. Ronaldo and Benzema on the score board…Then Sergio Ramos will put the cherry on it. 3-0

For gamblers under 2.5 tukamue mhindi in unison

Uefadrid

Mbona?

Wanapendelewa tu kama barca.

No more talk of Messi. Ronaldo is the man. Champions League semi final hatrick

Kesho unaona Monaco ikitoboa kweli?

CR7 is a machine…8 goals in 2 knockout matches against top opposition. Messi hawesmake

Too bad for Diego Semeone…ameihata tena. Real threatening to be the 1st team to defend the UCL…may Juve get past Monaco & stop that from happening.

Juu ya hio inabaki messi hawesmake? Hahahaha Kuwa serious kaka…

Sioni but stranger things have happened.

Messi is an incredible player, don’t get me wrong. I just feel Cristiano consistently delivers on the big stage more often

I would have said Ramos, but oh well, Ronaldo it is…

Imagine having not lived the era of Ronaldo…
Because I can’t

Barca wamerun out of reasons sasa wanasema the Referee was off-side

I have never liked the idiot and his bloated ego.

47th hatrick for Los blancos! Jesooo:eek::eek:

mhindi alikukamua a good one, no?