Real men challenge kwenyu. She wants 50k a day as girlfriend allowance

[MEDIA=twitter]1171693251520319489[/MEDIA]

Girlfriend Ni extinct animals ,siku hizi Ni chapa vitu na unaiingia Ngong Forest

[ATTACH=full]259628[/ATTACH]

@uwesmake kazi kwako umpeleke sankara ya kayole

Laughable ,I hope her close relatives are not watching it,better still hope its a stage managed debate

Hiyo sura iwekwe kwa billboards kama zote to caution boychild

Lol, does she realize that even in richest countries in the world people earn like 4 times less than she wants to be given per month? Who she think she is and what she has to offer to such men? For 15000$ you can hire model looking girls, she isn’t that special.

You can also buy a car that looks great, performs better and does not give you stress

She is jokes

Kabisa:D

The show is clearly scripted but that does not mean that such entitled characters do not exist.

That is Female nature for you. It is what it is.

Scripted show to up the ratings. But bitch entitlement is real. Laughable; What in this earth would she be offering in return? Good thing is, internet does not forget; I bet someone will pull this 5 years from now.

Scripted as usual,she look smart to be that dense

this is always a common and huge problem with broke women …we do not need to hate on them but simply avoid them like bubonic plague…you know this microwave generation think that there is shortcut to success…but unfortunately after hitting the WALL…at 100km/hr…in a bullet train, she will just be needing any man who will be breathing and most probably wearing a trouser…

Unakumbuk hii

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ow0IA98ldXc

Uso ka Chura.
50000 a day.Lolol.

Lete picha ina onyesha current status

There are women, and there are badly raised whores. Those are badly raised whores.