Reality of prostitution

https://kenyatalk.com/"https%3A//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/gen_204?id=awbid&awbid_b=AKAmf-AveJtm8okcByM_kEBPCktQT1pxWcZ2iYiTX22KZhqZgajClwr_kKsddqhUptlB9dTQId_7h834vQOjFvHvDCUSF43vxQ&pr=13%3AXwcW7wAAAACpfGURQyHN2URHu2bkFcsqmqVgWQ"
https://kenyatalk.com/"https%3A//bid.g.doubleclick.net/xbbe/pixel?d=KAFCYkFLQW1mLUN1ZUIyMFNrcG5oOFdEeTNRdGNjeld5Z0lUeG5wUWVvZEQzU0VBNDZiTlVoTHpBUHFiME9JeTY2WjFqUl9xeXloMmhBNzN5c0hyVkJzN2NHdktWVnVPZXdZc1Fn&v=APEucNWm-Kwa-rMbRkGt3HYllSvLvSQE63quIvbftk0pkIG-hhdsXXaH7uZ9mXCdt-vpUvNZbNlh"
A cruel Brooklyn pimp was sentenced Friday to 12 years in prison for luring a Manhattan sixth-grader into his clutches with the promise of a babysitting gig — then sexually assaulting her and forcing her into prostitution.

Anthony Charles, 24, and co-defendant William McNeil, who previously pleaded guilty, trafficked the teen girl over the course of 11 months beginning in June 2015, authorities said.

The courageous victim choked up as she read an emotional statement in Manhattan Supreme Court on Friday.

“They took away my virginity, my dignity, my freedom, my happiness and most importantly, my childhood,” she read from a piece of paper she clutched in her hands. “I never understood how people can hear you cry for help and not do anything.”

The men posed as a mother on Facebook advertising a babysitting job. When the girl arrived at McNeil’s Brooklyn apartment for the position, the defendants threatened her at gunpoint, sexually assaulted her, then pimped her out.

They forced the teen to perform sex acts in cars and hotels, using flattery and violence to keep her in line. She was raped four to seven times a day, and when her family and friends found out, they ostracized her.

“What happen to me broke me forever,” she said, her voice cracking. “I felt disgusting. I felt dirty all the time. It was all types of men even doctors and teachers.

The victim grew so depressed that she considered suicide.

“Every time it happened, I cried, and I asked, “Why me? Why is this happening to me? What did I do to deserve this?’ I was just a 13-year-old girl,” she said.

Charles, who was convicted at trial of sex-trafficking and promoting prostitution, mumbled a half-hearted apology before Justice Gilbert Hong handed down his sentence. The judge said Charles faced a maximum of more than 50 years.

[ATTACH=full]312692[/ATTACH]

You are always among the 1st to troll her threads by all means possible. Wonder what kicks you get. If you did not read si you move on? Ghai…

Sikiliza oneness of juju. Wacha maneno maneno.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gz_rJb7mrEY

They’re called Fans in Denial. Follow all your posts.

Tell me about it…yet the greatest button of all times is just a tick a way. But they won’t dare touch it. Whinning and weeing on threads is a much better option. Anayhoooo twendele…

Pimping has been happening since forever. Ata wewe you can be captured, broken and pimped out. Breaking someone is easy in a controlled environment. When broken, ata mi wewe ungekuwa unambeg alale na wewe.

If he says that he will pimp you out ndio akuachilie siku moja utakuwa unachangamkia clients vibaya sana.

Mimi dem akiwa 16 years and above ni dry fry game. Shida ya below 16 hawajui kuosha kuma