Reason Sport pesa is being Targeted

[ATTACH=full]248958[/ATTACH]

Might be plausible because as late as May Sport pesa was one of the largest tax payers in Kenya.

he he he he of all the conspiracy theories I’ve heard this is one of the wildest but that isnt even the issue somebody actually believes this hogwash. I’ll remember you in my prayers

Might also be ‘base ya muguka’ talk.

It has some degree of plausibility,…The Ukrainian was my neighbor,… I even drank whiskey (very cautiously) in one of his parties

Plausible, if one were to read and believe the post while in a state where all sense has vacated the mental faculties.

Be like, “Lets storm area 51 n get em Aliens”

Vijana Tuache Mihadarati, priss.

How can u wash more than a billion on sportpesa…just does not make sense. There are betting limits and aint it just suspicious for a DP, suspected of holding vast amounts in cash, dealing with a betting company? A casino would suffice but not an online betting company. There are much better ways to clean his loot.

How much does SportPesa make as compared to a casino …

The language itself leads one not to believe a single sentence. But nigas can be totally creative.

My friends, these conspiracy theories mnatoanga wapi? Kuosha pesa hata millioni ngapi hii nairobi ni rahisi sana. You can buy btc za hata 1 billion in less than a month. You can visit all those bureaus in town, you can buy land all over town and assign it to companies?kina old mutual ziko…off shore accounts? DO you think you can rise to that position ruto is ukiwa bila akili? You are kidding folks

You should change your handle to Jamba.

Unajua, let us be realistic, mtu ataweza hizo vita zote for about 25 years, then akuwe sio part of the system?

J

Billions lakini kuosha pesa through sportpesa is stupid.

This conspiracy theory of Arap Singh cleaning money through sportpesa ni story tu ya base ya muguka, but your idea of how it would be done is ridiculous. You think a billionaire would clean his loot by actually betting the money? :D:D This mafias clean their money by buying equity in the betting companies or actually starting their own betting companies. For example it is public knowledge that betting company mcheza was started and funded by one of the most corrupt man to ever hold public office in Kenya. Yes money laundering in the betting industry can be done by corrupt mafias but it is not done by placing a bet on a football match or a casino game.

My point was washing cash through sportpesa is dumb, there are many ways of cleaning cash, if its gambling a casino would suffice more than sportpesa…this is nothing new, its a trade that has existed for years. And people do not wash cash in a casino by placing bets.

Hii theory yenu ya bitcoin iko na kasoro. Even if you converted your stolen loot to bitcoin, you’d still need to convert it back or buy something. A keen auditor can follow through every transaction na hutawezi kusema pesa ulitoa wapi.

You convert 1 million to bitcoin then buy smth online, where’s your receipt/invoice? If you don’t have one govt takes it away since you can’t claim ownership. Even if the price is fluctuating, there are records to show that.

The only upside to this is that I don’t think a prosecutor can subpoena your records unless you don’t have an offline wallet, then they go for your online accounts. But then that won’t last long until prices start fluctuating and you have to start converting again to avoid loss.

So you either lose property or risk devaluation of cryptocurrency then later withdraw and wait for them to nab you again.

Ni wapi hakuna risk? If you only knew how many fellas have stored loot ikiwa btc…you would even get worried. You may need to ask yourself what pushes btc too high…loot my friend

And then what, will they buy land with bitcoin? Wakikaukiwa ju ya court cases will they pay lawyers with bitcoin? As long as there’s a paper trail, hiyo pesa inangojea serikali tu, na hata kama hakuna and you still can’t explain anything, you’ll either lose it to inflation, devaluation or forfeiture.

The best thing you can do is buy gold abroad, put it in a safe deposit box, give your lawyer’s name power of attorney and have him send you money as donations to your ‘church’ or foundation whenever you want to transact anything above limit.

And this is assuming that they’re not investigating him or don’t have an agreement with the bank that holds your gold. Or that buying gold will not be on records that can be subpoenaed.