Reasons why someone would refuse a HIV test?

Read this aritcle:

https://www.avert.org/news/5-reasons-why-people-put-hiv-testing-according-google

nipe maku natumia condom

Hata ukipimwa, hakuna dawa

The most scary thing, far more scary than this is when the chick you’ve just dry fried starts being really illusive when you tell her we have to go get tested together.

Aki kataa kutest??? that’s like 100% confirmation, already ako infected!

iyo kitu mnaenda kutafuta kwa VCT mtaipata tu

upusssssss

STORY TIME (sorry or the long text, the short version is “never ever hookup with random chicks online”):

This reminds me of a really disturbing experience I had with a chick I met online (don’t ask which online channel). She had a strange name… Glavyanne or Glavyan, a cute thick chick with huge boobs. Anyway we were chatting for a while, and a few times when we made plans to meet up it didn’t happen. But in the chats we started getting more and more explicit. Finally one Saturday when I was at a family event she calls me and I step away because I’m expecting some freaky banter. She tells me I should come over, basically she says she’s naked in her apartment and wants to get fucked (there was no subtlety at all). Anyway I got horny, though I still had to find a way to leave the family event so I just stuck around for an hour then excused myself I drove off. This girl was living in Dagoretti Corner, and I was pretty near, so it took me like 25 minutes to reach.

Finally I met her face to face at a nearby petrol station, and she was looking 5 years older than her profile pics and she was with her 5 year old daughter. But at this point I had gone too far so we all got in the car to drive back to her place.

We went back to her place, it was really dirty apartment, and after a bit of small talk she sent her daughter out to buy soda with the nanny. Me and her started making out right there in the sitting room and went to the bedroom to get busy. We were in such a rush that we started fucking without even thinking about a condom, so we fucked raw. We kept fucking even when we heard that the kid and the nanny had come back. When we finished, I stuck around for a while had some soda, and watched TV, then I left. But I was really worried about fucking a random chick raw. So the next day (Sunday) I called her asking about when we can meet to do a test together. She was immediately acting shifty, staying she knows her status and she’ll just meza drugs, and there’s no need to test. I insisted and she just got more and more non communicative, till she cut the line. Now I thought the best thing is I just ambush her at her house and we test, but long story short that didn’t work either. This whole time she became more and more difficult to talk to on the phone. By Monday morning I had decided I’d call in sick to work so that we could test or I could go to a Gov hospital to start PEP. Anyway on Monday, even though she agreed to meet she refused to answer my calls so I went to go through the process of requesting PEP from a hospital. I even tried again on Tuesday to visit a VCT near her work place so we could test during her lunch hour but she ghosted that too.

At that point I was 100% sure that I’d fucked someone who was HIV positive. I gave up on communicating with her and just prayed that the month of PEP would save me. So far every test I’ve taken has remained negative, but that encounter has scared me to my core. I’m sure she’s still hooking up with guys so anyone who meets someone, and the Truecaller name is Glavyanne, just avoid her, too much of a risk.

Glavyanne Tebra! You couldn’t see through the HEAVY make up?

Haha…don’t tell me wewe ndio niliona vida yako ukimpiga kijiti telegram.
Shika tano na upewe ka glanfi…This One Glavyanne Tebra nilikula some time 2017 hadi kakashindwa kutembea.By then she was healthy and was tempted to go raw.Kabla aanze kuuza telegram na kuhamia mombasani na kurudi nairobi.

By then she was clean,lakini ile worry nilikuwa nayo baada ya kuona earlier pics,nilienda to vct.Good thing I was luck.Been all clean

Watu wametupa rungu bakuli moja hii kijiji

Vijanaa mvae kundule

Yani kuna raiya hukula strange poosy raw???

When was that? I don’t think she’s positive. We tested together a while back before fucking raw and she willingly accepted. She was negative and I think she just has an stubborn personality.

When we met she also had her son, it’s a boy not a girl though it seems weird that she introduces her child to every stranger.

My only complaint is that her pussy felt way too loose and dry. Anyway, tumesalimiana wengi

Bro uko sawa? Ama ilionyesha positive? I think uyo ndo same lanye @Dickythegreat alikutana na yeye

I’m very well, tested about 2 months ago and was very clean. Thanks for the concern.