Rebecca

She was what these days is called a MILF. With three kids and single. Worked for a certain insurance company. Was the office manager and administrator. I was 19.
I was introduced to her by a friend when she required someone to do the weekly cleaning of the office. Having just finished my secondary school education,it was something to do. So I took the offer. I used to be paid 500 for cleaning four offices every Saturday. It was good money then.
The working relationship was good and it crossed the business and friendship line when she started sending ment to her house to take groceries and run some errands for her. Over time,she suggested that we form a cleaning company and charge her employer for the services. Payment was through cheques and here is when I realised that I had been played. She had been charging her employer KES 14000 for the cleaning job I was doing and giving me KES 500 when paying me while pocketing the balance. But now the cheques had to be banked. Anytime one of us needed money,we just withdrew some and did what we needed to do. Through connections we also cleaned a few other office.
Over time the cash accumulated and she told me that she wanted to use the funds in our account to open a hotel. Naively I was okay with it. A hotel was opened and I got a new hang out joint.
By now,we had become firm friends and would spend most times together when she was not working. Talk also started in the ‘small town’ that Rebecca was spoiling a young man.
Over time,the kids grew and went through highschool and the firstborn daughter to Daystar University.
One day,there was a function that she requested me to accompany her to. In Kitui.
We got to Kitui,did what needed to be done and since it was late,we could not go back home. We booked rooms and during the process,she jokingly mentioned that we did not need two rooms. When supper time came,she just requested me to bring her bread and milk since she feared eating for of unknown provenance in Kitui.
Getting to her room,I found her hanging her panty to dry since she had not carried extra, we had no plans to spend the night originally. She had a towel tied round her well endowed body. Made small talk and I excused my self to my room.
The following day,at Nairobi,she just gave me a thousand bob as fare back home saying that she need to see her daughter at Daystar. She was angry with my stupid self…

The hotel,opened with our money still operates and I never got a cent out of it. And the kids all grew up. In retrospect, all signs were there but I was too blind to see. Should have smashed that MILF mpaka anizalie… Rebecca is still around but alishazeeka.

Seems your antenna was receiving poor reception then…but since time has passed it seems you have received a satellite reception.

Maybe your fate saved you from something.

The other benefit of hindsight…

sorry fella,but you were genetically wired to be gay and to add salt to the injury ukangongwa na tuktuk ukawa mad,you’re a mad fag now

:oops:kuwa mpole please

Eish, pole buddah. Worse is that a “monument” now stands in that place to mock you and remind you every time of how you were used. They say; hindsight…
But some people are cold, conniving and just plain evil mofos. And yet still, nature allows them to overshoot life expectancy projections!

Meff!

umekuwa alpha sasa?

Hapo kwa "She had a towel tied round her " ni early tbt?

KIINGEREZA MINGI NA CAT WALK NA HAUKUKULA MALI…Bure kabisa…Pewa like

About genetics,maybe you haven learnt something from the muturas you roast. Can’t argue with that… Facts boss are important: For the umpteenth time,I was a tuktuk driver who got hit by a boda.

Leave hindsight alone. Most importantly,life goes on. I am here ain’t I?

First hand experience is the best teacher, I am lucky we have ktalk so I can passively learn.
True. Life goes on my fren.

The Greek letter or what?

Now you remind me. Yes,early tbt.

What is important? Good communication or two minutes at most of fleeting totally temporary ‘pleasure’?

whatever

try and smash one of the dotas

Now that is an idea @Mine_rva

Shait.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D