Reciprocity: wabongo watozwe viza

Wabongo wamekuja sana. Visiting their country for any work as a Kenyan, you’ll have to pay $100 for a business Visa valid for only 3 months.

After the 3 months are up, you return home and can only return after one year.

What’s so wrong with Kenya returning the favor and charging the mitumba sellers and produce merchants from TZ?

Sylvia Mulinge a coprate was denied a work permit on the basis that there were competent Tanzanians who could do the job. The funny thing is that the contract was given to an Egyptian. The current administration does not hide its disdain for Kenyan’s why are we even charging Jaguar for saying it like it is,.

All i want is cheaper food and mitumba. Let no one disturb these flow.

The moment they arrested jaguar i really felt our diplomatic muscle is zero. Yaani TZ akibweka sisi nao kama wajinga tunamweka ndani na the same Tanzanians do worse to us. Big fail

If that is the case, then weka, na uongeze ushuru asilimia kumi na tano zaidi.

Word on the street is that she murdered someone and was caught covering her tracks ndio maana watz walimkataa.

Kenya keeps disappointing me everyday

There’s this argument too but it’s time we became net producers and not consumers.

Hii ndo ubaya wa konyagi 1 kulelewa na singo matha.

Brookside and Tuzo will suffer

You do realize that Kenyan companies are a major source of employment to Tanzanians and an important tax contributor to the government.

Tanzanians have a lot more to lose if they continue there silly banter.

I thought the Tz govt blocked importation of Brookside milk; has that changed? Plus wakifunga export of raw milk it’s their own farmers who’ll suffer, coz I doubt their local prices can match what Brookside offers.

If we hadn’t arrested Jaguar it would have sent a different message to international investors. That would be interpreted as Kenya being a politically volatile country.

everywhere in kenya posts are mganga kutoka TZ they should pay tax for those posts