Recovered porn addict

[ATTACH=full]90103[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90102[/ATTACH] 34 year old Ruth Njagi tells her story of battling porn addiction and masterbation. For the guy who was asking about watching blue movies with his wife I think you shouldnt. http://mobile.nation.co.ke/lifestyle/I-battled-an-addiction-to-porn/1950774-3862904-jsra64z/index.html

We watch porn and fap. Hio ingine sijui. Okanyal clit

who never watches porn. Kwani unadhani ma styro hutoka wapi.

It’s a real problem…

kelele aseme anataka kukamua donors jinga kabisa

We dont crick

Kuna some years back nilikuwa najua major black actors kwa adult film industries kwanza za evasive angles na bangbros ata @Some Say anajua nilikuwa nam supply Nazo kwanza za Mr. Marcus

today all movies and series have to input some pornish scenes to appeal to the masses so upende usipende porn lazima utaona

She must have flicked her bean until it got sore.

14 Likes

A close friend does flicks hers more often than not. Hehe ntambuyishia dildo :smiley:

Akanyal click

Anyway, let me guess, she must have tried to say that she was not loved enough when she was a kid and that’s why she turned to porn for consolation

Wonder who /what I should blame for my nicotine addiction

Video,mbicha or sketch yake kabla aone light ama hii ni upuss

[B]MEANWHILE BACK IN KUMAMOTO JAPAN…
[SIZE=6]Japanese Man Found Dead Under His 6-Ton Porn Magazine Collection![/SIZE]
[li]The man, identified only as Joji, was found dead in his flat by a cleaner in Japan[/li][li]The 50-year-old had such a huge porn collection that it weighed in at six tonnes[/li][li]He was only discovered when his landlord went to the flat over unpaid rent[/li][li]Not clear whether he died and fell into the magazines or was if he was crushed[/li][/ul]
To live by porn is to die by porn–at least that was the case when 6 tons of hoarded pornography fell on top of 50-year old Joji in Japan! The man’s body was discovered six months later when his landlord came looking for unpaid rent. The odd and tragic death was revealed by a custodian who was hired to discreetly remove the magazines. The custodian said that every space in the man’s apartment was filled with pornographic magazines, piled on tables and shelves.([FONT=Courier New]stolen from [FONT=Courier New]daily mail[/FONT])https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-HP3uDIyVVZ8/WLqeJlnUS0I/AAAAAAAAB0k/6UqM0THDRHU0vur6tsolXftO82o4z6zgACEw/s640/2.jpg http://hw-static.worldstarhiphop.com/u/pic/2017/03/IyUVo5C17hmR.jpg [/FONT]

[/B]

Angusha hekaya…

Marlboro man, perhaps?

Tell us more priss

Reading through the story i could vividly picture you.Could that be you?

Hehehe.
Ferk Mastermind.

this is extreme

cc @Meria Mata