Recycle galore 13: The day I broke my virginity with a whore

Hekaya by @Terrence_

I had just cleared highschool na hustling mode activated. Sikuwa na hopes of joining Uni, afterall ile highschool nilichopia which was Eastleigh Highschool was famous of recording E’s and D planjos. I got a C minus and was one of the top perfomers…Zile jangili zingine who are now matatu touts or drivers and wengine dead juu ya kuingilia uwizi waliuma ma E, Dminus and D planjo.
Turudi kwa hekeya, thru a friend nili hook up a job ya mkono…an events jobo…zile ya ku erect tents for weddings, funerals and what have u. Nilikuwa mtu wa mkono…wenye wakuunda Tents. One day my kikuyu employer akapata ka diro/contract ya ku erect hema in Meru. Ilikuwa kadiro poa as we were supposed to stay two days in Meru. Day 1 ku erect hema alafu after event ikwishe tu bomoa hema day 2. Ilikuwa a kesha church event . So tukalipiwa lodging…hii kikuyu imelipwa pesa smarter ya kutulipia lodgo bt being the miser he is akatuweka all four employees room moja…double room…ati wanaume we share bed. His catch ntawanunilia pombe na nyama alafu niwapatie kitu ya mfuko na msihesabu kile ntawapatia kama mshande…hio ni bonus…mbona peasants zikatae such an offer. Kulala tutalala bed ile design ya feet to face. Peasants wanaelewa what i mean bt for birrionaires wacha ni explain. Feet to face where two share a bed bt yr heads are opposite of each other…as in where yr head lies is nxt to yr bedmates feet and vice versa.
As promised boss booked us in a cheap lodgo where bar is downstairs and rooms juu. It was a two storey kawaida upcountry bar and lodge. We drunk beer kwanza allsoaps manze ndio u jua vile our boss was mgamu.
The barmaid Serving us was like 38yrs… semi ugly dark woman…lets just say she resembled Martha Karua. We drunk bt me not so much coz i was just Getting aquainted to alcohol. Boss was 1st to retire to bed…he had booked himself a single room. Saw him whisper smthing to the martha karua barmaid and kidogo kidogo see the lodgo watchman walk in with a kimomo lady. Apparently wochi was a ki pimp wa lanyes hio Area. Dosi walks out with momo to room.
Tumefika room…terrecnce lala ukiface hio side ya bed…said the guy who i was to share bed with…tukalala…stima ikapozwa…all three zimeamza kungorota kama nguruwe…jamaa nashare bed nae miguu inanukaa alafu dude ni wale usingizi ikishika kinageuka geuka…i was pissed off.
Nikakumbuka Boss had given us 400bob each…nkasema si i go downstairs and have more allsoaps ndio nipate usingizi.
Fika chini order allsoaps…martha karua is like na ujue tunafunga in 1hrs time. nkasema si i pull a mdosi move…afterall room mates wamelala. Call over Martha Karau, tell her si unitafutie ka mtu kama ule umepatia mdosi wangu…bila aibu says kijana unataka maraya? I node and say yes. Sai ni rate sana…kupata ni gumu…si uwache nifuge twede nikupatie…utatoa gapi? Am like nina mia mbili…hio sawa…ripa bill ya hio allsoaps kwaja nifanye hesabu arafu Twede.
FF>>am walking her to our Room upstairs then she tells me hakuna haja turare hio room…kuja nikuonyeshe…apparently in these ocha bar and lodgos kuna an extra room always vacant incase barmaid amefunga kazi Late and cannot go home…nilipelekwa hio room. she is opening door and am behind rock hard…already holding martha karua waist and pressing my diq on her as§…shika her matiti…i was now in nyege mode…turia kijana she says kwani unajaa gani?get into room…stima switches hazifanyi…we are using moon kama mwangaza…i undressed quicker than her…We still standing as she undresses pole pole just to tease me and weka me more nyege. She was undressing while not facing me…toas top and releases bra…when off nika grab hizo Boobs from behind while pressing Diq frm nyuma…nko ndethe Diq ina vibrate or how do u call it…inashake Shake juu ya nyege and anticipation…pre cum ishaanza kutoka dityfying her skirt from behind…Martha karua bar maid had now turned to a rihanna in my one eyed member Mr. Diq. Finally skirt and pannies imeshuka. Goes and fishes a CD frm under the bed and turns around…terrence diq is shaking…she lets out a Giggle as she strokes Mr Diq ready to valisha it condom. Diq amesimama hadi veins imetoka…ati hehehe si una njaa…valishas me CD…lays on bed missionary style while rubbing her clit and pakaring saliva on it…trying to lubricate it knowing what is coming her way…to be continued

Faaaaaack…maliza hekaya

Lots of gems buried deep and in the ktalk vaults
Keep them coming

Malizia hekaya meffi wewe

Iyo njaa ni ya form 4 leavers nayo. How can you salivate on Martha na uko sober? Saii najua ndo akubambe, utakua na bill ya faxe kumi tayari.

Si Umeskia kumbaff ilikuwa inavunja uvajo…

hii hekaya sounds like it was done by that cat of “tuna dundaing”:D:D:D:D wapi kimalizio bulali fwaekin?

Hii heka ni ya mwaka gani? I had never came across it

Unataka maraya

yes

Boss hujawahi pigwa na dryspell! …I had to import a tagged Momo all the way from shimoni Mombasa to Kasa

maliza hekaya

isorait:D:D

ending asap