recycled.apk brothels in town for kanunu customers

Do you live in Nairobi? Do you intend to visit the city? How much do you know about the city? Well. You should know some places. They say that even the stiff-necked leopards know their surrounding! This is important. Nobody wants to be at the wrong places!http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/826501.jpg?367
Sabina Joy
It takes pride in being the oldest. It is not that the prostitutes here are hot. It is all because of the history it bears. Despite the fact that the local administration has knowledge on activities of this pub, Sabina Joy is still up and running. You will pay as low as 150 ksh for sexual healing. In addition, you will need to pay 250 for the bed to lie. But this largely depends on the season. You will pay more during end month seasons and weekends. The doors are always open 24/7. Sabina Joy is a restaurant without alcohol sale as from morning until 5pm. But these ladies are always around to meet clients’ needs. I think it is a little safe, but you can be sure if you trusted no one. Did you know this this place was recently refurbished and is now a hot haven like never? Well. Now you know!
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/2525511.jpg?370
Munyu Road Junction on both sides of Luthuli
There are two locations, but one seems to be closed for repairs (You can pass-by and confirm. Both joints might be operating) When you look upstairs, you are likely see whores showing off their goodies. Some will beckon you. And if you happen to walk up those staircases, they will come to you running. “Sweety, twende shot”, “sweety yangu ni fresh, utachangamka”. They will welcome. And if you do not accept their, they will dis you a little. “Mwanaume mkubwa na unaogopa! Ai!” “Na kama wewe ni mzuri unafanya nini hapa. Mbwa wewe”. “Unavaa suti na kumbe hauna pesa. Ama ni ya Marikiti? Fala”

You should also note that police officers are also here to hunt during the night. Like prostitutes, they want something ‘small’. They will harass you if they found you around these places. They will ask for your ID card, and what business you have there. Whatever the explanation, you may have to part with some money for the sake of your freedom.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/8269625.jpg?394
Tahiti
Members call it the Nector Room. Prostitutes are here day and night, both inside and outside. Of course, Tahiti is a stripper club. The last time I heard, one needed to part with 250 bob at the entrance to access the stripper room. They call it VIP area. Here you will find the young, hot prostitutes. They will do anything for you, depending on your pocket stature. They will sit on your laps, allow you to touch them any places, give you a lap dance and sex, if you want . Otherwise, you can choose to have your beer at different location away from VIP area and still enjoy. Although you will not be close to reach hot ones as the person in the VIP, you will still find some who will appreciate your lousy money and give you the sexual healing. Here, you will part with around 600 for single-shot sexual healing.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/5419506.jpg?336
Aden Joint
This one is a bomb! It is not safe. Many prostitutes are rowdy. They are in for money and not to please any one. You would find them lined in a corridor. They are smoking and puffing cigarettes. Others are smoking and puffing bhang. Those who are not smoking are either chewing miraa or gums. Probably, they are done with smoke and now freshening their mouths. They will approach you. They will touch you in inappropriately (Wait… what does this word even mean?). If you are ‘hot blooded’, you will be quickly aroused. When they talk, they are not friendly, But that depends on how they judged your pocket. “wewe uko na ngapi’. ‘Ai, ati mia moja. Si uende utafute mbwa, jinga hii’.
Here, you will part with as low as 200 for single-shot sexual healing.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/6505066.jpg?407
Lidos
It is famous for featuring and displaying young, beautiful products. Lidos is a stripper club, which is a prerogative to find young, charming, and beautiful girls doing prostitution there. A friend of mine, having visited Lidos, has never stopped wondering what became of most beautiful and knowledgeable women, the queens of Nairobi who now do prostitution. But that simply defines Lidos. These young, beautiful prostitutes strip dance to lure. You will spend money if you have it. Some esteemed members have confided visiting ATM machines severally on a single night party at Lidos. They exhausted all they had, but they still do not get enough.
You will pay to enter lidos on Fridays and end-month seasons, when deals are at peak. You will part with about 300. But you will enter free-of-charge during off- peak days such as Mondays and mid-month seasons. But remember that you must buy beer to continue sitting there to experience. Lodgings are upstairs so you don’t need to worry.
Here, you will part with up to 5000 whole night for sexual healing. It is said good things are not free, and sexual healing services are relatively expensive here. But these beautiful twilight girls are also light-fingered. They will come and dance on your laps and make you feel good. But when you rise to leave, you will normally find your phone and wallet missing. How they do it remains a mystery. Don’t say I didn’t warn you!
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/751867_orig.jpg
Amar Hotel
Welcome to Amar Hotel, another famous brothel joint! The place is packed to capacity. You will find prostitutes standing in the corridors making it hard for anyone to pass through. They are hungry for money, too. Each of them caresses you as you pass. My friend calls it sexual baptism. They all ask you, ‘si twende shot’?. I pitied this man who was in company of his son looking for a place to sleep. Apparently, he had just touched the city for the first time. These women touched him inappropriately in front of his son! Just imagine!
These prostitutes do not seem to smoke, but they are chewing gum. I infer that they do not smoke because of the “No smoking” sign on the wall. Yet if you don’t watch out, they will steal from you.
Here, you will part with around 600 for sexual healing.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/640497_orig.jpg
Kitale Hotel
Here, prostitutes relax on the couch. They are not aggressive as those in Amar. of course, this has nothing to do with civility. It is because their services do not need to be bargained. It is a Nakumat brothel. You need it, Kitale joint den has got it. But you must have your good money. Prostitutes here are so decent and presentable that you will not even notice. But with the kind of glittering make-ups they wear, their exposed laps, and they way they will look at you suggestively, you should be sure of being at the right place and feel free to ask for sexual healing. Here, you will part with around 600 bob for sexual healing, or even less, depending on your bargaining power.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/2614410_orig.jpg
On the last building on Luthuli street on the right
You will find them here, too. You will see them in their twilight girl uniforms. They are chewing gum and their make-ups are glittering. When their faces meet these disco lights, they all appear beautiful. You will only notice their facial wrinkles when lying with bed with them. My friend had failed to understand how a man in his mind could get laid by a prostitute. That changed when he walked into this building. One of the prostitutes here had raised her miniskirt to show off her goodies, saying “unaonaje hii. Fresh kabisa. Leta soo moja bei ya kufugua. Nitakupa venye unataka”. She was not wearing a pant, so the friend saw everything, and that made him get laid.

Mark you, this is where a lot of high school boys prefer. It may be because of the price. You will always catch them here during openings and closing of schools (Ow! they also get laid already!) A single shot costs as low as 100 bob.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/1500254.jpg?292
River Road: Good Hope
You would never fail to see City Councils vehicle parked outside the entrance. This prostitute den used to be very busy. However, after an inferno that ravaged the place, the joint is dull nowadays. Few prostitutes prefer it. I overheard that police officers would hover here, wanting shares of the spoils from prostitutes. They would harass and arrest them. Esteemed clients would not be spared, too. This would eventually kill the activity. But you can still pass-by here if you want a sexual healing. Here, you will part with as low as 200 bob for single-shot sexual healing.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/8597914.jpg?350
The famous Kericho East, across River Road
This is always flocked with sex thirsty perverts. Any prostitute would dream to work here. The money is good. Whores are everywhere, in the bar, in every corridor of the building. And some wait for you outside. There are rooms inside, and if you go in for a one, innocent drink, you will definitely be served more than that. They will lure you and rattle your snake so that you can bite them. The place is so maintained that you will not even realize that it is a brothel. Here, you will part with as low as 1000 bob for a single-shot sexual healing and up to 10, 000 bob for whole-night sexual therapy.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/2680295.jpg?363
Tea Room
in the annals of history, it is probably the most famous after Sabina Joy. If you walk up the stairs, to the reception, you will find that the only business here is selling out rooms and condoms. There are many prostitutes in the bar and in the rooms. Here, you will part with as low as 200 bob for single-shot sexual healing.
http://freelanceserve.weebly.com/uploads/5/2/4/9/52491079/6656446_orig.jpg
River Rood, Nyandarua Lodging
Prostitutes always loitering around Here. You will be surprised by the age of these prostitutes. Some are as young 17-year-olds. They are hungry for money. They are not willing to please anyone who does not accept their offer. They will not spare even innocent passersby. If a man passes and does not show interest in them, they get vexed. They can beat you up and even steal from you. You will see some of the smoking cigarette and bang. Of course, that is a sign that these prostitutes can be rowdy.If you are weak, you have to be clever and avoid this place! Here, you will part with around 150 bob for single-shot sexual healing.

Hebu toa hii ujinga hapa kijana

Scum of the earth

I’m here for the pics.

Hakuna haja ya kujitetea. Hapana mtu anakuona unless akina monk wameinstall software ya kurecord using your webcam.

By the way nyinyi mawankers wa net. you dont wank and do things infront of your laptop on shady sites including ktalk, which is not shady by the way. Cover the cam or you could find your movie doing rounds on the net.

hii inaitwa kitale iko wapi? soo populsrised

Kitale Hotel
Here, prostitutes relax on the couch. They are not aggressive as those in Amar. of course, this has nothing to do with civility. It is because their services do not need to be bargained. It is a Nakumat brothel. You need it, Kitale joint den has got it. But you must have your good money. Prostitutes here are so decent and presentable that you will not even notice. But with the kind of glittering make-ups they wear, their exposed laps, and they way they will look at you suggestively, you should be sure of being at the right place and feel free to ask for sexual healing. Here, you will part with around 600 bob for sexual healing, or even less, depending on your bargaining power…
Urongo mtupu. Kitale shot ni 200 na malaya wamejaa kwa corridoors na mini skirts bila ngotha

Upus

Yup, this copy-paste is outdated & infactual

RECYCLE UPUS

:D. Base za tao nyingi huwa hivyo. Kwanza sommerset, mapoko wa huko hukaa kama machokosh.

Distinguished client detected

Hata wa relax pub pia huwa hivyo

Luthuli, just b4 u get to amar as u head towards river rd

Wale hukula mpaka mogoka. Though unaweza pata moja au wawili wale wako poa.

Sio kila mtu hupenda kutomba mkono

Lavington kuna brothel swafi brathe. Lakini kuma ni kuma bora hainuki

Mhhh!

Thitima
[ATTACH=full]13614[/ATTACH]