Red flags are red for a reason

If a girl has done what you consider a red flag, you know she will not be suitable for a long-term relationship. But when you really like a girl, and emotion starts to cloud your logic, you find a way to transform a red flag into a yellow flag. You ignore the advice of your friends, ignore your own instinct, and start looking for insignificant green flags as counterweights to justify the relationship until it all falls apart.

A woman’s actions do not lie. I repeat: a woman’s actions do not lie. Her words are an unreliable witness and must be ignored. The way she acts and behaves is who she is, not what she says. If her actions tell you she’s not quality material, don’t make her a wife. The problem is that men get so caught up in a girl’s beauty and pussy that they actively try to turn the ho or feminist into a housewife.

I can now see the futility in asking a girl how many partners she has been with. You won’t ever get the truth. A girl has the most incentive to lie about this, along with other features of her past, so look at her actions instead. How comfortable with sex is she? How flirtatious was she with you in the beginning? How slutty are her friends? From these observations, you will be able to surmise a number, even if she tries to lie about her actions by playing hard-to-get with you specifically. If a girl couldn’t resist your game, she also can’t resist the game of many other men.
https://www.rooshv.com/what-ive-learned-about-women-from-my-long-term-relationships

You"re already a philosopher. Reta hekaya men.

A woman’s actions do not lie. This is enough wisdom to last a man one million lives.

This, right here, is true shit.

Acknowledge the source please: https://www.rooshv.com/what-ive-learned-about-women-from-my-long-term-relationships

The red color has a huge spectrum. Solid Link though

Hapo ndipo

Bila background hekaya it’s all irrelevant. Tonnes of such are all over the net and yours is a copy paste.

You realize it’s C&P

Leta hekaya buana, such philosophy doesn’t come out of the blues

A woman’s actions do not lie. I repeat: a woman’s actions do not lie

Hekaya ikuje

ulishaambiwa,kwa kila number unapewa ya wanaume wamesaga hio coomer,kuna wanne walipitia,so ,with you in mind,hio yako ishakanyagwa na mtu inne tayari.Akikuambia alikua na machali watatu tu…wewe kwisa

All these complicated philosophical ideas about women do not help. What happened to just having your balls sucked dry and walking away?

I can not judge anyone though. But on the same, if a lady was having multiple partners carelessly or we can say casual sex, that means the morals, self respect and principles were at a lower level. Then for us ladies the sad part is that having many or various sexual encounters with different men, has quite a lot of disadvantages. The main one being that you never settle sexually well in marriage since by default, comparing your hubby’s bedroom prowess with the many exes. Then you do not value the sex with your hubby because it lost value.
One can make a good wife even after such when maybe they get well reformed but it is an uphill task though possible. It also depends with one’s self if they decide to totally change for the better.
On the other hand, a lady gets married while humble good, a virgin etc. Then bad influence infiltrates their mind and boom!! major changes occur. Ataanza kutoka nje ya ndoa Tena. So to me ni mtu na tabia zake tu. Mtu mzuri huwa mzuri hadi mwisho. Mtu mbaya pia mbaya hadi mwisho. Kwa sisi wanawake twajua kuficha Ile tabia ya ndani kabisa. So it would take a smart and patient gentleman to analyze and conclude. But all in all no one is perfect.

Let’s not write abstract BS, that hardly make sense.
Hapa wekelea stori hata kama utaongeza chumvi na sukari …, Hii kizungu mingi na catwalk na tunajua umeangukia kunguru ni nini