Regarding funding the repeat election

There’s some talk about how politicians are going to afford running another campaign right after spending so much money in the last election.

Someone (politician) knew before hand what the decision of the court was going to be. To find out who just look at who behaved weirdly the day before the judgment was handed down (hint: for the first time in their career, they asked wananchi to be calm and peaceful instead of issuing threats of mass akson).

Fact number two is that the stock market lost KES 55 billion in one day.

Idle question: where do you think that 55 billion went?

Stock market valuation is not actual money. Please hide your ignorance.

If you want to spread rumours, start with those ones that RAO kept the money for adopt a polling station to campaign for the second round.

Genius, do you know what short selling is?

Before you answer, disagreeing with whether someone made money is OK, but don’t try and flaunt any intellectual muscle here. Argue with FACTS or go back to picking your nose .

Huyu jamaa kweli ni mjinga wa wapi?? :D:D:D You think that money lost on the stock market goes to someone pocket?? Haya basi ata sisi tulipoteza bets on that day pale sportpesa, where do you think that money went? HINT : [SIZE=1]Raila[/SIZE]

See how stupid you are :smiley: No wonder you keep repeating Drumpf stories like a broken record

Holy Cow!
[ATTACH=full]124550[/ATTACH]

If I were you I would rethink your handle “Mzee mzima”. But I’ll let you continue exposing my stupidity .

As i stick my finger up an orifice, please explain how 55b went to someone’s pocket? As you stated, with facts. Short selling facts, right?

If you don’t know how the stock market works, then I suggest that you make google your friend! Had you asked nicely, I probably would have explained.

Amused? :wink:

[ATTACH=full]124558[/ATTACH]

That was the paper value lost but if none of the stocks were cashed in no money was lost.

What do you mean by “if none of the stocks were cashed”? What does the stock market do all day long?

In any case this was not a discussion about how the stock markets work.

When you understand what paper value means utaelewa kila kitu.

kwani ulisomea kwa fence ya shule wengine wakiwa class?

Why does everybody want to make this a pissing contest about intelligence? Are you so insecure that the only defense that you have is to be trivial?

Jamaa wa Drumpf fundisha hizi ngombe …wengine wanadhani unaongea kuhusu stock ya omena, meffi kabisa

Hehehe…the amount of ignorance in this thread is beyond shocking. Hapa Ktalk you can be anything you want. Intelligent, unfortunately, is not one of them. You have to be intelligent in the first place.
PS: You cannot short on the NSE.

Why is that? Is it not an open bourse?

Faga

http://kenyanwallstreet.com/a-brief-on-how-to-short-sell-derivatives-on-the-nse-once-its-launched

On top of that you’re abusive. Sometimes it’s not intelligence my countryman - it’s doing your homework. simple

It has not been launched yet. They wanted to implement it but we do not have derivatives in the NSE…baga!!

That was 2016, you dumb fuck.

And by the way derivatives was just an example. I don’t even think you understand what the meaning of selling short is!