Reggae People...Drop Leaf Riddim..Maxi Priest....Hurry Up And Come Back....

If you are amongst the list of wananchi who had a generally unproductive day for this wonderful Monday, and just scarcely managed to make a Technical Appearance at work…reeling from the Jaeger Bombz …hebu tuinue mikono and let us be honest wananchi… :slight_smile:
Entertain yourself
OK tutoe guitar tuimbe kabla ya watu kususuu na kulala…

Drop Leaf Riddim Mazi Priest et al

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ytnj9zHe8c

Love of Da Dancehall: Triniti… Elephant, Cobra Khan, Beenie etc etc…
Beenie killed it lol…then
Ding Dong/Bambi-Bad Gal…rhyme on the song “Pull Up” male and female versions…lol fun stuff…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suUzqiIGlO8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J6J7Eoa3VI0

There was one of those riddims no idea where I got it but can’t find the correct 8:40 long version of Smooth Wind Riddim? …That was the best one I ever heard!!!

Smooth Wind Riddim :
It will probably take somebody who follows that stuff closely close these are DJ mixes… It has the following maybe n few others combined…_
It got(Richie Spice-Diana, Capleton -Agressor - Brown Skin, Sleep , Junior Kelly -Last night)

OK wananchi…if you are loggin g off and did absolutely nothing today…mikono tena??..time to log off susu and go home…

[ATTACH=full]129049[/ATTACH]

eish. I love 'em. Good share.

Sawa sawa boss…here and there I will paste some random stuff I find…now and then…some of those riddims are truly fantastic…