regret

Have you had an incident where the actions you did came to haunt you later and made you regret so much about them??

After I got a job, I used my first salary to rent a house of my own and do my own stuff as I was growing older and older. There this girl at the office who we were in the same department (long before shaffling was done and before even Bernice came to the company) and we used to do stuff a lot with and hang out. This was even before I met Crystal. She was this medium height, brown skin girl with a nice curvy ass and soft juicy boobs. She was curvy and she was so sexy. We became very good friends and would hang out and do stuff together. The respect between us was mutual and I didn’t show my intentions lest the friendship ends. You know kuna ule dame huezi dai mkosane you just enjoy her company.

So there was this day we went out, partied, had drinks, danced the night out. She had taken a lot of alcohol and she was so tipsy and couldn’t even walk. So as a good guy I called for a taxi and we went home. The idea of me banging her wasn’t in my head and because of the respect between us I just put her on the bed, took off her heavy clothes i.e jackets, and shoes and put her to sleep. I also feared the fact that she may know I fucked her while drunk and she may go ahead and lodge a case about me raping her and find myself in court. I also removed my clothes and put on my sleep attire; a vest and short and slept on the same bed. Nothing happened. We slept like brother and sister. In the morning she woke up and went home hurriedly citing uncompleted business at home and I let her go.

4 days later she texted me, “Sasa Leon”, " Nko poa niambie", “Leon am I not beautiful?” That question came with a lot of other questions to ask from. “of course you are”, “Are you gay?”, " Hell No am straight and you know it, what’s all this about Angie?" “Then I don’t understand how we went to your place and slept even on the same and nothing happened”. With that statement I knew I had let a chance slip by. She had wanted me to fuck her like crazy. She’s those type of ladies who enjoy sex while high. I regretted letting that chance go. Now that I heard messed up I tried making up for it and ask for slices but then she told me off and said I had my chance and I blew it away and it will never happen.

That was what i live to regret till today.

Regret the grammar on this thread.

Sasa unataka kupewa medal ama?
Useless thread

Bullshit that mbich was trying to blackmail you, Once you did it she would have claimed rape and emotionally/financially blackmailed you for the rest of your life. Wewe ni naive sana

Is that your biggest regret in life? Not ferking a Kunguru. You have had a good life ngamia

As plots go why bring Bernice and Crystal into the story and they add no value to the heka? Three offer ten.

Mmh, so what?

hio ni kitu ya kawaida elder…happens all the time…no regrets

You’re secretly gay

if you slept with her you would have become a guest of the state coz of a rape claim. Kama amekataa, MOVE ON. There are plenty more kungurus out there

Makende ya OLWENDA wewe Jinga

leon tafuta @Mark Maish mfanye collabo ya novels, hapa bila summary noma

My biggest regret is banging two chics instead of the three that were available. Oh, how I wish I could turn back the hands of time…

You lost me at friendzone level 57

They are production value like in the movies ,you know ,a random goat with a guitar for e.g.in this case its those two mbishes.totaly random

Backdrops to a rather dismal narrative?

How have you been ?

Been good …wapi leo?

I was about to read but my pet pony began to straddle my vertical.

You are a man of full self control . Don’t regret maybe karma was keeping you away from harm.