Regular intake of Baby Asprin will help.

So they say, in regard to blood clot, other measures you can take is to occasionally have a D-Dimer test to check if your blood is cloting .

[SIZE=6]What is it used for?[/SIZE]
A D-dimer test is used to find out if you have a blood clotting disorder. These disorders include:

[li]Deep vein thrombosis (DVT), a blood clot that’s deep inside a vein. These clots usually affect the lower legs, but they can also happen in other parts of the body.[/li][li]Pulmonary embolism (PE), a blockage in an artery in the lungs. It usually happens when a blood clot in another part of the body breaks loose and travels to the lungs. DVT clots are a common cause of PE.[/li][li]Disseminated intravascular coagulation (DIC), a condition that causes too many blood clots to form. They can form throughout the body, causing organ damage and other serious complications. DIC may be caused by traumatic injuries or certain types of infections or cancer.[/li][li]Stroke, a blockage in the blood supply to the brain.[/li][/ul]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ItFurXLYLvc

Ask me why am still unvaxxed, ata sijui, just fear of the unknown and this doesn’t make it easy.

Stop drug abuse. Wacha kuchafua mwili wako because of a nonexistent disease. Two years and you guys still dumb as dogs.